Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.88 Rating 172 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Since I have started taking photographs seriously over the last few years, I have continually been told to get inkFX to print my images. I can see why completive pricing, quick communication, a passion and commitment to producing fantastic products. Certainly will be returning to print more images for my personal collection and customer orders
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Robert. Really appreciate the feedback and recommendation.
Posted 7 months ago
Its not just the high quality of the photographic prints and products that InkFx produce that makes this the best professional printing service around, its also the personal, professional and helpful approach of Shane and his team that make InkFx a pleasure to do business with. You won’t find better customer service anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much! Really appreciate your kind feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve had a few aluminium printed pictures done by Ink FX. Always good quality work. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Recently Shane and Zac went above and beyond to get my prints to me in time for an overseas flight. They are an incredible team, quick to find resolutions to issues and get the job done (even when it is after hours!) When you combine this attitude with a beautiful product of consistently high quality you are onto a winner. Thank you INKFX
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you!!!
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of the Inkfx canvases is incredible. The depth and range of tones reproduced is really quite amazing. The details retained, even when printed large, is truly second to none. I can’t recommend Inkfx highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can completely trust Shane and the gang with my work. The one place you can trust to produce excellent prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I highly recommend Ink Fx, awesome products, excellent customer service. Shane and the team are great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was stunned at the incredible quality, rendition and the beautiful framing of the boxed canvases I ordered through InkFX. I have recommended them to every photographer I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and follow up.Plus fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with product quality and service from Shane at inkfx for my canvas. I have also, previously, had prints on Aluminum from inkfx. Very happy with all my prints. Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tony, Really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
This is our second batch of canvas prints we have ordered - and we continue to be impressed, but the quality and speediness of delivery. Thanks Shane and team! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unreal! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
awesome customer service great range of products cant wait to see my prints will be using these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Hayden ;) Love it mate.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome customers service! They always take the time to call me when my prints are ready for pick up. Love the quality of my canvas and prints, Thank you InkFx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Clare! :) love your work and a pleasure printing your work.
Posted 7 months ago
Shane and the team at ink Fx have by far the best quality and service for all my printing purposes in my newborn photography business. Their metal prints are award winning for a reason, they’re simply stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANK YOU WinniandMini You made our day!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Inkfx’s web site is very straight ford and a pleasure to use. Their prints (I’ve ordered the aluminium prints) are sensational as is Ink customer service. A great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We got our pictures printed on aluminium and they look incredible like its printed on glass, couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unreal! Thanks for the feedback Melinda! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome quality, definitely impressed and will use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
InkFx produces the finest print quality. The guys are a pleasure to work with and strive to meet all expectations for the photographer as much as the client receiving the prints. Thanks InkFx, I cant recommend you highly enough. 5star service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Richard, much appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the print and service, you wont be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.88 based on 172 reviews