Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Shane is the best in the business
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really high quality 2'nds. Very happy with the quality and turn around time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast service and fantastic quality. I’ll be getting more prints done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a photographer relatively new to Inkfx printing but so far the products have been great & the communication is spot on allowing me to pass on to my clients in regards to time frames etc. for their prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank ink fx printing enough! It was our first try at putting our on photos on canvas and the result exceeded our expectations by far. We have a beautiful picture of Ayers Rock in our lounge room as a reminder of our wonderful trip there last year! We’ll be back and have passed you details onto some friends. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only use InkFX for my prints, the quality and service is outstanding every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't recommend Inkfx enough, my prints are fabulous very impressed with the service, Shane has contacted me by phone to offer advice on size printing, such a personal touch isnt found very often these day, it was so appreciated. I'm getting together another print order at the moment, printing & delivery also great turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Shane for the awesome black and white canvas print and the excellent customer service. My Daughter-In-Law loved it and it now sits in pride of place. Apparently it was the best birthday present ever. Definitely recommend you and your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once again fantastic results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sane and his staff @ InkFX continue to supply the best canvases & printing service in Australia I love them and recommend them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely impressed with my print will definitely be using you guys again for all my printing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoy my new hd aluminum print, great contrast! Unfortunately it's not as detailed as my other prints (art mounts) when having a closer look, it's like comparing 4k to 1080p or 300dpi to 200dpi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Normally your service is 110% however in this iteration I had to upload my image multiple times and then there was an issue and then delay with the print, I greatly appreciate that you did not send out a sub standard print, but in future I would recommend contacting the customer and advising them and not letting them wait then ring to find out about the delay!!! Thanks again. Cheers Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality and look of the canvas is excellent. And whoever I messaged through the website when I realised I stuffed up my order was awesome in answering my question and changing what I wanted, so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and product. Turnaround time is super fast too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really professional service from the b e team at ink FX. MY canvas was printed and delivered to my door in 7 days, and it looks perfect. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning work as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 263 reviews