Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
I arrived unannounced to seek advise on enlargements I wanted. Shane gave good advice, proceeded to enhance my files, print them off & I was soon on my way. They are now on my wall and I could not be happier. Thanks to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brillian, Shayne is so accommodating to you special request, professional and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The work these guys produce is great and the customer service online and the phone helped me perfectly. Ink FX is my go to printing lab. Cheers Mick (Surfscape Photography)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service and shipping - 11/10. The canvas is of such a high quality, I will be enjoying it for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and very helpful, loved the colour and quality of my prints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just loved my prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt, quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible service, quality, and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BEST quality, service and turn around time EVER!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering off the website was done with ease, notifications of the order status delivered regularly and order delivered when advised and safe. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent printing service. Canvas prints are very professionally made. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shane just smashed these prints out of the park for me and my family. Awesome HD aluminium prints of some special memories that we can now enjoy every day in the living room. Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had great customer support and the finished product is fantastic. Will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love all 5 of the prints we have recently ordered. They look amazing and such quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found communcations were difficult. The 1300 number asks that you leave a message but then wont allow you to record a message. I had difficulties getting the correct link to pay postage. However uploading my image was very easy. I did finally get all the information but commuication was diffinately an issue. Cannot wait to receive my canvas though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb quality and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my aluminum prints look fantastic up on the wall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - quick and reliable. Great product too - very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 263 reviews