inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fast delivery, decent quality, good price!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was delivered on a timely basis & sloved my problem."
Posted 5 months ago
"Toner cartridges as described. Same footprint as OEM; although not recognized as OEM. Required custom color setup for true color rendering. Not glossy finish as OEM, so color not as vivid. Fair value for $."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for always sending my order quickly. I will continue to shop at your online outlet as long as I need it. I would like to know if the ink toner can be refilled or do they get thrown out, I would to know so I can get them refilled, or even where I can recycle the empty cartilage. Your reply will be much appreciated."
Posted 5 months ago
"The customer service I received from Flora was outstanding! I received my toner cartridge very quickly. Upon installing it my Empty Toner message did not disappear. I emailed Inktoner Outlets right away. Flora responded to each of my emails promptly. In the end, the issue had nothing to do with the toner I’d just received but I would never have figured it out if Flora had not gone above and beyond with researching the problem. I would highly recommend purchasing from this company. It is incredibly rare to get the service I received and they wanted to be sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"My order arrived when promised, cartridges work perfect and so much cheaper then what I always had bought before I saw your advertisement. Will order again and will tell all my family and friends about Inktoner!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Black and colour toner cartridges work fine. Orders are shipped promptly, often same say and arrive in the mail within 3 days shipped from Vancouver to the Greater Toronto Area. Prices are competitive and shipping free if you order three of them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Got a good price and delivery reasonable"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prices and fast and friendly service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, great price, need I say more."
Posted 6 months ago
"Order number 6475. Placed order on Feb.o8/19, haven't received order and unable to track order. Please let me know the status of my order then i will write a review.Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"I will not shop anywhere else for printer cartridges. great prices, great quality and very very fast delivery!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fair price speedy delivery thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"gret price, fast shipping"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great tonners and quick shipping!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The ink was compatible with the hp6978 and there wasn't a difference with the quality. The service was prompt and professional."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good products."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick shipping and great product! Will order again from inktoneroutlets.ca."
Posted 6 months ago
"I took a chance and order my ink cartridge. Thinking if it's no good I'm not out much money. I am so very happy with my purchase. $100 cheaper than purchasing a new one and it works great. It came from one end of the country to the other in only 5 days. I've already recommended this company to other friends."
Posted 6 months ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews