inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8889835009

Email:

service@inktoneroutlets.ca

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, decent quality, good price!
Posted 1 year ago
Product was delivered on a timely basis & sloved my problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Toner cartridges as described. Same footprint as OEM; although not recognized as OEM. Required custom color setup for true color rendering. Not glossy finish as OEM, so color not as vivid. Fair value for $.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for always sending my order quickly. I will continue to shop at your online outlet as long as I need it.
I would like to know if the ink toner can be refilled or do they get thrown out, I would to know so I can get them refilled, or even where I can recycle the empty cartilage. Your reply will be much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service I received from Flora was outstanding! I received my toner cartridge very quickly. Upon installing it my Empty Toner message did not disappear. I emailed Inktoner Outlets right away. Flora responded to each of my emails promptly. In the end, the issue had nothing to do with the toner I’d just received but I would never have figured it out if Flora had not gone above and beyond with researching the problem. I would highly recommend purchasing from this company. It is incredibly rare to get the service I received and they wanted to be sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived when promised, cartridges work perfect and so much cheaper then what I always had bought before I saw your advertisement. Will order again and will tell all my family and friends about Inktoner!
Posted 1 year ago
Black and colour toner cartridges work fine. Orders are shipped promptly, often same say and arrive in the mail within 3 days shipped from Vancouver to the Greater Toronto Area. Prices are competitive and shipping free if you order three of them.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a good price and delivery reasonable
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and fast and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great price, need I say more.
Posted 1 year ago
Order number 6475. Placed order on Feb.o8/19, haven't received order and unable to track order. Please let me know the status of my order then i will write a review.Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I will not shop anywhere else for printer cartridges. great prices, great quality and very very fast delivery!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price speedy delivery thank you
Posted 1 year ago
gret price, fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
Great tonners and quick shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
The ink was compatible with the hp6978 and there wasn't a difference with the quality. The service was prompt and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick shipping and great product! Will order again from inktoneroutlets.ca.
Posted 1 year ago
I took a chance and order my ink cartridge. Thinking if it's no good I'm not out much money. I am so very happy with my purchase. $100 cheaper than purchasing a new one and it works great. It came from one end of the country to the other in only 5 days. I've already recommended this company to other friends.
Posted 1 year ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews