inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8889835009

Email:

service@inktoneroutlets.ca

Their ink was the cheapest that I could find for my printer and it works great. I had to contact them for an issue that I had (it was just that I messed up installing the new ink) and their customer service was fantastic to deal with. They helped me every step of the way. I will definitely order from them again when I need more ink.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipment came within a week. Have used the new toner for about 3 weeks now and no issues. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much fot fast shipping !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
...................
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I thought my package was lost. Very quick to find and report location to me and did a follow up after package arrival to make sure tracking information was correct. Excellent customer service. Products work great too. Takes a bit longer to arrive than some online companies but quality of products and services are worth the wait. I will be using this service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality and price you can’t beat!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional staff. I really wish if any improvement can be make on their Phone contact service.. I have tried 8 times to talk to live person but always get automated voice with no useful options!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Initially, I was hesitant to try these. But, I've just received my 4th order. The cartridges work great in my Epson Workforce 500. I absolutely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m very impressed with ur product and prompt delivery thank you I will be sure to recommend you to others👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with the ink cartridge I received. It works well and the shipping was fast. Also terrific price including shipping. Have recommended this company to others and will buy from again in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All items ordered arrived on time and in good shape. No errors on order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The order was delivered very quickly and the cartridges work as well as factory. The cost savings and quick delivery will make me a return customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good fast efficient service. Good price and quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No-fuss signup during purchase and our purchase arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It came in such a short time. Thank you for your attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery on time. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent price, quick delivery and product exact as described and quality great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The cartridge arrived sooner than expected, price was exceptional, as was the small shipping cost. I have not used it yet, but expect it will be fine. I'm impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews