Inspire Uplift Reviews

4.11 Rating 306 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
Read Inspire Uplift Reviews

About Inspire Uplift:

Get ready to say, "Why didn't I think of that?" as you explore our unique, useful, and problem solving products. These remarkable products will help you deal with life's little and mostly annoying problems in a snap!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-395-7501

Email:

contact@inspireuplift.com

Location:

5335 NW 87th Ave C109 Ste #388

A-

Delivery - Fast

82.76%
Industry Average
delivery was excellent
posted 1 year ago - bernice white
saw product. purchased product. prompt delivery of product from the other side of the world. simple. easy
posted 1 year ago - al philpott
Has a good website for items on sale. Easy ordering and placement of items for delivery. Also good notification of delivery. Received purchases made in good condition. Will visit site as necessary.
posted 1 year ago - Elliotte Lewis
Delivery time is a bit slow, but I realize that the merchandise likely comes from China.
posted 1 year ago - Lesley Hammerback
Very good tracking system. Fast delivery services.
posted 1 year ago - Lawrence Sogoromo
The goods are great but from the time of order to delivery is quite long. I can get goods from USA in a week and sometimes 5 days. Also one of the products was not what I ordered. I advised of this error twice but have had no response which is very poor service m
posted 1 year ago - Denise Sadlier
Quick delivery 🚚.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Bought the Door lock Good Quality for a good price, works very well, and delivery of the lock was quick.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
The purchase and delivery was very prompt and I was very impressed. Well done.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Quick fast delivery . Above standard goods. Over all excellent service & brands
posted 1 year ago - Jim Swan