InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 347 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
Our music festival was looking for a way to award students who earned a mark of 90+ in their classes, one step above Gold. The sparkly gold starburst labels were a perfect choice, one step above Gold for our new 'Diamond Level'! Thank you InStockLabels!
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are so glad to hear this! Thanks for using our labels for such a special reward. Team InstockLabels
Posted 4 months ago
Love them worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The label's are just what I ordered and got here quick and I'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is great. Very fast service. This is my 5th order and I will be making more .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice quality..fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a speech pathologist. I use the stickers as daily incentives during therapy for good performance. After a student has earned 5 stickers, a trip to the treasure chest has been earned. The students love the colors and they fit perfectly on the incentive charts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excelent, exactly what I needed. I will say, the stickers really stick almost too well to 100% polyester shirts, and leave a mess behind if they are peeled off too quickly. But other than that, everything is exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product! It's easy to order. Stickers were delivered sooner than we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Came on time, look good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The InStock Labels we use are perfect for our hotel rooms. When guests checkout, we sanitize all guestrooms and seal the room with their "Clean and Sanitized" stickers so all our new guests know that their rooms are clean and clear of any COVID 19 virus. The seals are on the door and that makes our guests feel much safer.
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 30th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ORDER WAS CORRECT THANK YOU DELIVERED IN A COUPLE DAYS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love ordering from here. Bulk pricing and they ship really fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love ordering from instocklables. They always have what I need, and I always get it very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the awesome five stars and kind words. We appreciate you! Team InstockLabels
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly as described. My students love receiving these stickers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipped fast, good pricing and they work perfectly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 347 reviews