insulation4us Reviews

4.38 Rating 167 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
delivered by truck fast. excellent insulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service. I received my insulation faster than anticipated - all at the very best price. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt courteous service. I was pleasantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept in contact during the order, processing and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FAST DELIVERY ONLY TAKE 2 DAYS CHEAPER THAN HOME DEPOT WILL BUY FROM AGAIN .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, good price. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Replaced the insulation in my crawl space. The compression fit is really nice and should never sag. All you need is goggles, gloves, long sleeves and a cheap electric carving knife. I would buy it again. I was a little intimidated at first until I decided to try the electric knife, then it was off to the races👌I would buy it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
competitive price, quick delivery, material was in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Insulation4us! If you need to buy insulation, this is who you buy it from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3 out of the dozen of the board I bought was bad due to tire mark on it, was indented badly. And some edge chipped off. I contacted for refund or replacement, but they say is useable. Not so useable for my application as I am using it to build cabinets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price on the attic insulation was very good. The delivery was prompt. The delivery driver was courteous. The packaging, however, was filthy. I have never experienced anything so dirty. Everything that came in contact with the packaging became sooty and dirty. I went to the hardware store to compare the packages of insulation on their shelves. Packaging in the store was dusty, though not filthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente price and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very impressed with the speed of delivery, the courteous nature of the drivers and staff that helped set up the delivery on line. The particular product I ordered was very hard to find in smaller batches, to have the ability to buy one package at a time is excellent! I wish I had known about the company at the start of my project, I would have ordered all of my insulation through them and avoided the big box stores who did not want to help my situation in anyway. Thanks again and I'll be back if I ever have another insulation project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product arrived on time and as promised !!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my insulation delivery as planned, very quickly, delivery driver was personable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product & customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Good - Friendly and helpful. Prices were better than other places I looked and they had what I was looking for when no body else did. The Bad - I wanted 5 bags but they only sell in quantities of 4. Conclusion - I will recommend and use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The people who work with insulation4us are very knowledgeble, thoughtful and kind. They check up on you after purchase and do everything possible to make sure the process is smooth. I will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as promised and very fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insulation4us is rated 4.38 based on 167 reviews