ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

4.92 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ICUSA Bob Garrison
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

About ICUSA Bob Garrison:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,

Write Your review

Tell us how ICUSA Bob Garrison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Posted 1 year ago
For the most part always responsive and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
They take care of all my insurance needs.
They have for more than 10 years.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and willing to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable regarding insurance products. Got coverage for no extra cost.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate your help negotiating the insurance world.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with your service Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff who keep me informed about any changes and work to make sure I have the right coverage for my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff is very professional and considerate of our time and insure needs.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the agent (Jessica) who I dealt with.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob was so nice and very informative. He was also very patient with me asking so many questions.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a lot of help with picking the best coverage for my insurance. Jessica Barthold helped me understand all of the options and has been very helpful with all of my questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Elisa was very helpful and patient explaining all of the insurance options for my situation. She even helped me with my daughters situation as much as she could. I highly recommend using them for your health insurance needs and questions!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Talked to Jessica on the phone, she gave a great quote, and everything was ready for us when we stopped in. We even have our proof of insurance cards for the cars already. We love doing business in person, it's very refreshing.
Posted 1 year ago
Employees are Very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Garrison was so informative to me, and he helped me choose the policies which I believe will provide the best medical coverage for me personally. Trying to make these decisions on my own was overwhelming, and since he had been highly recommended to me, I trusted his insights. Bob was able to put our plans into action, and I'm happy to say that my coverage begins in a week. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Connection did a great job on our insurance. Would absolutely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
ICUSA Bob Garrison is rated 4.92 based on 79 reviews