AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK to deal with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Mohamed!
Posted 2 years ago
After closing with the proposed insurance company I got a 300 Dhs cheaper offer directly from another insurance company. This is really disappointed me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Monis, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!! Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Infiniti Q50 2015 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Nithin on 29th March 2020. We have identified that the advisor did contact you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance. As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, RSA and QIC) on the same day. The intention of the advisor was to assist you by providing the best possible deal and has offered a discounted premium as well. We truly apologize any inconvenience caused, as our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market and to offer you our fast track claims service by assigning a dedicated claims manager to assist you throughout the claim process. We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Rates are very reasonable.. I will say that rates are lower than other companies.. the agent who talked to me, explained everything very well.. but the reason I didn't take insurance, was late WhatsApp reply.. I needed insurance policy urgently.. I asked one question on WhatsApp and reply came after 3 hours.. by that time, I had bought insurance from another company..
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Mixed chassis number with engine number
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mohammad, We sincerely apologize for the stressful experience you have had during your vehicle registration process this time. We would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae! Please note that it’s not our usual standard process and we understand how frustrating it would have been to wait in the registration center. Upon further investigation, we have identified that there was a discrepancy in the chassis number on the policy issued, which is why it was not uploaded on the RTA. We are truly apologetic for the inconvenience caused and would like to appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. Rest assured we have taken the necessary action at our end and have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future. We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Need option buy the insurance online immediate basis.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
It is fast response but not as requested.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Not convinced with the prices offered from your end compared to the market rates. Thank you,
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Fabius, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Nissan Pathfinder 2018 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Abdul on 14th March 2020. The advisor contacted you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance renewal. The advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Oman Insurance, Qatar Insurance and RSA) through email on the same day. Please note that the minimum premium for comprehensive insurance set by the U.A.E Insurance Authority for SUV is AED 2,000/-. The agency repair rates get higher as the vehicle gets into the third, fourth and fifth year of registration. As your vehicle is under the third year of registration, the advisor has sent Agency repair options. As a company, our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market and to offer you our fast track claims service by assigning a dedicated claims manager to assist you throughout the claim process. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused as we at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations. We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in future. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Should be faster
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Firas, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Ford Fusion 2013 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Ms. Nella on 10th March 2020. As per our records, we have identified that the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Qatar Insurance, RSA and Tokio Marine) through email. We apologize for the delay in sending the motor insurance quotes and we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future. Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry. We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor-made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating accurate quotations. As a company, our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market and to offer you our fast track claims service by assigning a dedicated claims manager to assist you throughout the claim process. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better. Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Slow to get quote
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tapiwa, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Volkswagen Jetta 2015 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Adarsh on 09th March 2020. The advisor contacted you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance. We are not certain if you have received our emails as we have identified that the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Oman Insurance and RSA) through email on the same day. The advisor has also sent follow up emails wherein you confirmed that you would wait until the month end to decide on your motor insurance renewal. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and rest assured we have shared the appropriate feedback with the advisor. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better. We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in the future. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive the quotations until moment
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Carol, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry was assigned to one of our advisors, Ms. Nella on 08th March 2020. We have identified that the advisor has delayed in sending the motor insurance quotes for your Ford Focus 2018 model. Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Rest assured we have taken the necessary action at our end and have given a stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future. We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating the accurate quotations. As a company we are committed to give prompt and high quality customer service experience and we are keen to maintain our customer satisfaction levels. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better. We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in the future. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Now the scam rate in the world, especially in this country, is very high, so I think It's the right time to change your mode of payment. I don't feel ok to send my transaction code to someone before payment can be done. Other than that all well.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
No calls we have to follow up
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Muhammad!
Posted 2 years ago
Your competitor were more quick with a better customer service
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
should be elaborative in some cases
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
After your sales person sell the policy , he does not care as he got the money no further clarification gives . If it’s this case I will remember next time no renew with you
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
I got same price as any another place , “as i though i could have lower prices here” But the service and tge responding time was really great Thank you
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend the team to provide some offers/promotions for consistent customers
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Respond is good and overall is acceptable.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
All was good, but a bit disappointed that payment from my non-UAE card couldn’t be accepted
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,398 reviews