AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The insurance sales person forgot to enter the data to RTA system when I bought the policy and sent me the copy of the policy without checking it. The next day I had to wait at the vehicle passing as their executive told me that there is no renewed insurance in the RTA data and call the sales person to have the policy entered on their system to have my car renewed.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Price of car insurance premium is generally higher.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
The co-ordinator which was assigned to me said, that THank you for confirming XYZ policy with us on the phone. WHereas I never confirmed anything with anyone. THis is poor salesmanship. Sorry couldnt go ahead and trust her.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Offers are not better than directly contacting insurance companies
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
time lapse
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Eid Mohsen, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We have investigated the matter further and identified that your motor insurance inquiry was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Jaichandran on 05th January 2020. As per our records, the advisor has sent motor insurance quotation for Toyota Hilux 2011 model within 20-25 minutes from the inquiry time. We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating the accurate quotations. We do understand and appreciate that you have sent the required documents which helped the advisor in getting the best possible deal for you. As a company, we are committed to give prompt and high quality customer service experience and we are truly apologetic for any inconvenience caused. We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in future. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
keep it up !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Anas, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!. As per our records, we have identified that one of our advisors, Mr. Angelo has assisted you with your motor insurance renewal and the policy was issued in December 2019. Please could you shed some light on the reasoning behind the 3 star review? We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our clients expectations and are keen to maintain our customer satisfaction levels. We would be happy to support in any possible way and to resolve any issue. We would like to thank you once again for giving us an opportunity to serve you as we consider it our privilege to have you on board with us. Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Hi , Anupum was too good but unfortunetly policy was not activated and i waited few hours . Best Regards Khurram
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Khurram, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We would like to apologize for the stressful experience you have had during your vehicle registration process this time. It’s not our usual standard and we understand how frustrating it would have been to wait in the registration center for hours. We did investigate the case further and found that your motor insurance inquiry was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Anoop Nair on 02nd December 2019. The advisor has sent the comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, RSA, Tokio Marine and QIC) for your Ford Edge 2009 model. The advisor has offered you with the best discounted premium and issued the policy on 05th December 2019. We have identified that the initial policy issued was not uploaded on the traffic portal due to the system glitch on the insurance company's portal. The advisor contacted the underwriters of the insurance company and notified them of the case. The underwriters advised him to issue another policy and this process did take time as the insurance company was experiencing system downtime which was beyond our control. However, the advisor tried his best in expediting the issuance process and getting the issue resolved. On behalf of the insurance company, please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience it has caused you. We would also like to thank you for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Please provide more options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Karthik, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Upon further investigation, we have identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Mitsubishi Pajero 2017 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Shaibaz on 05th Nov 2019. The advisor has sent the best possible and competitive quotes (RSA and QIC) for your motor insurance renewal. The advisor has assisted you with the insurance renewal process and the policy was issued on 11th Nov 2019. We at InsuranceMarket.ae work on a different model wherein we confirm the necessary details of our clients and send the best competitive options to them. We have given the appropriate feedback to the advisor to include more options when sending quotes to the clients and we ensure that we provide the best and as many as possible options for our clients to choose from. However, we reassure you that the offer provided to you is the best in the market. We are truly apologetic for any inconvenience caused. We would like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you as we consider it our privilege to have you on board with us. Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times. Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 years ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good timely service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Neel!
Posted 2 years ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,398 reviews