InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Call not picked up or returned
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nada,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Zyron on 06th January 2020.

We have identified that the advisor has sent the best possible comparison quotes for your Mitsubishi ASX 2011 model on 07th January 2020.

As per our records, the advisor did follow up with you through emails.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

Our New Business Retail Head - Ms. Roozina has spoken to you and assure you that the necessary action will be taken on our end.

We apologize for the delayed response and we have given a stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in future.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't meet the expectations
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the

earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
The response was too slow. By the time I got the quote from you, I had arranged my insurance with another provider.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gul,

We appreciate you taking time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we have identified that you have inquired with us for your motor insurance on 04th January 2020 at 18:04. The advisor has contacted you on 05th January 2020 in order to confirm the necessary details related to your vehicle (such as the vehicle make and model, claims history etc....) and sent the comparison quotes from different insurance providers. We are truly apologetic for the delayed response and rest assured we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating the accurate quotations.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews