Internet-Ink Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,902 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet-Ink
4.8
Based on 16,902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Internet-Ink Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9371520

Email:

support@internet-ink.co.uk

Location:

Debdale Lane, Keyworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet-Ink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Lee Miles
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anthony Parish
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jim Russell
Internet-Ink 5 star review on 19th November 2020
FRANCIS TWINE
Internet-Ink 3 star review on 14th March 2019
Matthew Goddard
Internet-Ink 3 star review on 14th March 2019
Matthew Goddard
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their internet site is very 'user friendly' and very easy to use. An extensive range of printers and ink cartridges. The ordering and payment system is excellent and the delivery is very dependable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, very happy with the quality and what a nice easy website to navigate. This is my third purchase and the customer service is excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good product, reliable service and no problems to date. I shall continue to use Internet Ink for my printing supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service. Inks always good. Quick delivery. all in all very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found Internet-Inks to be fast , reliable and excellent quality plus the inks have a larger capacity than others I have tried .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always the same quick and easy to order and receive. Lovely to find a company that has not changed it's ways of working since Covid. Prices also remain excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product right price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant company Saved me a lot of money, used to have to pay a fortune for computer ink
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thje last order i placed i did not get any magenta cartridges. Only noticed when i went to replace some time later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed that you do not have a phone service to ask for advice. Doubt if I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon We are a totally internet based company hence our name "Internet-ink". We offer fast emailed advice on all aspects of our product delivery. In 2022 it`s simply too expensive to have staff on hand for 2 or 3 calls per day. I hope you find another supplier that meets your needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Inks all worked and really good value. Delivered quickly. I am now ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always and fully recommend. I would like to be able to order a full set of colours with out black of Compatible EpsonE378. I think it would work out cheaper than ordering individual inks. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use web site and brill service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service,alternative ink is great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't give a review as I have only just ordered my first order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ink is ok reasonabled priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, have used this company for years and have always been satisfied with the promptness of the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought inks from internet-ink August 2021 - really happy with the quality of the prints. Now coming back for some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Internet-Ink is rated 4.8 based on 16,902 reviews