Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,980 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 9,980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road
Nottingham
NG2 3JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th August 2022
S L Barker
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Teresa Griffith
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jonathon Ross
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Does service is very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Frozen items arrived extremely well packaged and even the pinkies were still frozen solid - a great achievement in the current temperatures!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website and great stock. Live f9od seems to last for a good amount of time and very rarely have to throw away a container of dead feeders after a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always order live crickets for my camelion, it's perfect delivery time, the prices are good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website very easy to order and delivery made on Saturday as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always competitive prices and good gear. With fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD I AWAYS USE AND ALWAYS VERY HELPFULL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast replys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price able to pick up within an hour happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a uvb bulb for my bearded dragon paid extra to have it delivered dpd as it had blow after moving and didn’t have a spare it arrived a day later but unfortunately was smashed despite being well packaged. I called and another was dispatched that day but delivered through post office as they had a faster service to ensure my dragon was not without her uvb great service although I think some fragile stickers on packaging may save as many issues 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest I have one of those really fussy ball pythons and he eats these multi mice with much enthusiasm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend, everything came in order, happy dragon
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022 Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022 Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product highly recommended to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and reasonable! Love the subscribe option!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite having an issue with a bulb not working the issue was solved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m super happy with the items I got and but would have liked more info on the website about items as a beginner reptile keeper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 9,980 reviews