Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,983 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 9,983 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road
Nottingham
NG2 3JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th August 2022
S L Barker
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Teresa Griffith
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jonathon Ross
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My item never arrived and am awaiting a refund. Yet I have been asked to leave a review! Not impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid £6.99 for delivery of some flightless fruit flies and received some beetle grubs instead. I contacted internet reptile and received my flightless fruitflies after a further few days. However, 80% of all the fruitflies were dead within 3 days. I paid £9 for all fruitflies to be dead within 6 days. Shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel arrived faulty and when I tried to resolve this with customer service they were extremely unhelpful and instead asked for photos of my pets living area rather than anything helpful. They then cut off contact so I have been left with a faulty broken item. DO NOT SHOP HERE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still hasn't turned up and I paid for next day delivery 7 days ago now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed my order on the Tuesday but missed next day delivery so Thursday came and I only received one item from my order with no mention of my other items so Friday comes and nothing else arrives, I message on the Friday to ask what is happening with the rest of my order but don't get a reply till Saturday and even then its just to acknowledge that on Monday they will chase it up so Monday comes and instead of receiving news about my order I have to message again to find out and even then I get nothing till the Tuesday and it's to find out theres one part of my order not in stock. When my order was placed I should have been informed about my order and anything not instock then given the choice of what to do I shouldn't have to chase up my order to be ignored really bad lack of communication which has soured my thoughts on Internet reptile and the worst part is my other orders have been great but when people ask about my experience this is what I will tell them to be wary of.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
90% of the live food dead no good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic people very help full and informative, very good priced,very good selection of reptile bought my self a scorpion and my partner a fat tail gecko with all help full knowledge from the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was a pleasure to do business with.ordered on line which was easy Peasy.quick delivery n packed very well. will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great online selection and service. I ordered in the evening and the goods were dispatched the following day to arrive the next day. What more could you ask for. I would highly recommend Internet Reptile online and of course the Nottingham shop for their help and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The best online pet store by far! An amazing team working there. I ordered a red eyed tree frog and all the essentials it would need. Tim was fantastic at recommending all the products I would need to set up a bioactive vivarium. I saved so much money and overall I have a very happy frog :) I would highly recommend Internet Reptile.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 7th July 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Tortoise happy!!! So I'm happy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
There are a few points to be said about this reptile shop. Firstly i need to say we have been twice and found this the the best reptile store around! 1, I have to say the first class customer service is just what you need when your shopping anywhere and this place has it spot on! 2, They have a wealth of knowledge! they have reptiles of their own and can offer a vast array of help and advice, and you can see how good they are with the set ups in the shop of the resident and for sale animals! bonus to with being on facebook you can message them and they get back to you quite quickly! 3, the vast a ray of stock on offer in the store makes it by far the best one stop shop for your needs! and to top it off they are very competitive on price to! 4, by far my favourite, cuddles!! do you want to be introduced to Patch the chameleon? or one of his girlfriends? maybe George the corn snake? wondering if a frog is up your street for your next reptile? hold one in store and ask for a viv made to order or advice on set up for yourself! 5, we had our crested gecko, Winky from here and she is fit and healthy, eating live food and settled in to home just great! 6, It has to be said unlike some reptile stores who will sell you anything just to add money to the tills with no concern for the animal in question! the staff here with their knowledge dont sell you stuff that is not good for your reptile! if your looking at something and its not suitable for your animal they are great at advising you on the good and bad! so you go home with what will make a great set up for your new addition. All in all a first rate reptile store! will not be going anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 9,983 reviews