intheleafytreetops.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend intheleafytreetops.com
Visit Website

Phone:
801-831-8939

Email:
ryan@intheleafytreetops.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how intheleafytreetops.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"very efficient and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great & easy to use."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven’t received any of my orders yet."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love your products. I just ordered two planner for my YW councelors. Because they were half off I was able to get both of them for the price of one! Now I'm looking forward to the men's planner. My husband wants one!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it. No reason to not be organized. You thought of EVERYTHING!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time and I loved it. Good job! Thanks for sharing."
Posted 2 months ago
"i am in love with this planner. My whole life in one book. I am still getting used to writing everything in one place instead of multiple places but this is the perfect place to do it! Love it!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love these planners. I have used them now for 5 years. I had a different planner at the start of this year that someone gave me. I decided to try it (since it was free). I didn’t like it at all. Not enough room or writing pages to write what I’m used to writing in my planner. So I decided to purchase this “mom” planner even though it’s already March! The only thing I wish is that it was the horizontal planner, because that’s the one I like the best. But they were sold out, (this late in the selling year). Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I LOVE my mothers who know planner❣️ It has everything I need to stay organized."
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved these stickers they were so fabulous!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my LDS Mom planner - I have a few requests - these Holidays are very important and most moms usually celebrate them. Please, please make pages for Memorial Day, July 4th and July 24th and Halloween. I want to buy your 2020 planner but may not if you don't add pages for the rest of the holidays listed above"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love, Love, Love. Products are wonderful. Prices are good. Love this website"
Posted 3 months ago
intheleafytreetops.com is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support