intheleafytreetops.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 34 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend intheleafytreetops.com
Visit Website

Phone:
801-831-8939

Email:
ryan@intheleafytreetops.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how intheleafytreetops.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
"Beautiful design and stick really well to whatever you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super cute designs. Wish there were more floral and sayings instead of the clear and blank stickers. I am not one to write on stickers so they will go to waste :("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been using these planners for 6 years now. I absolutely love everything about them! The other products are fantastic and super cute. The site is easy to navigate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A useful and necessary tool for setting my schedules. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the Mom-On-The-Go planners. The only planner I have used that encompasses everything from monthly spread, weekly spreads, budgeting and holiday planning. I make sure to pre-order mine every year so I have it by the time need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first visit to your site. I’ll definitely return again. Have another lesson coming up next week. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Be nice if I got the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The site is done very well! Easy to navigate and find what I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my products on Aug. 8th and received this review opportunity but it is now the 19th and I have not received my products or any update since the 9th. I'm hoping there is just a mix up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, the pages were cute, well layed out, and completely functional! I love the designs and thought behind every page. And these back to school pages made it so much easier for me during a very hectic time of year. I recommend them to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful stuff! This is one of my first stops when I'm looking for something!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AWESOME company for all your planning needs! Need a planner? They have it! Need holiday printable? They have that too! Need a Back to School planning guide? They also have that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is an all-around awesome company. From the wonderful planners to the amazing printables (free and otherwise) are incredibly helpful. Definitely worth the purchase price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality is always amazing, I love the designs and order every year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like the website and it is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I just learned of "intheleafytreetops.com", and it had exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my second Mom on the Go planner. I have tried SO many planners over the years, and I'm so happy to say this is THE planner for me! It just works for my busy-mom lifestyle. All the different sections are wonderful for keeping track of EVERYTHING (family member info, holiday planning, budgeting, family time, marriage building, bible reading, etc). The quality is great, I love the graphics and the sayings. I'm just in love with this planner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very impressed by the quality of the planner and I especially like the 6mo. version1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a notebook for my daughter. She loved it--both the layout and the quality of the notebook itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
intheleafytreetops.com is rated 4.62 based on 34 reviews