intheleafytreetops.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 40 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend intheleafytreetops.com
Visit Website

Phone:

801-831-8939

Email:

ryan@intheleafytreetops.com

Write Your review

Tell us how intheleafytreetops.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would love to receive my order. I haven't received it yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
LOVE IT!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the stickers! The planners I bought are for my married daughters. They love getting them each year! The stickers are beautiful, and really enhance the lovely pages of these planners. I can’t wait to hear what they have to say about them this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have not received anything yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the planner's the messages and quotes are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pretty sticky notes - prettiest I've seen! Also, pretty stickers. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful design and stick really well to whatever you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super cute designs. Wish there were more floral and sayings instead of the clear and blank stickers. I am not one to write on stickers so they will go to waste :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using these planners for 6 years now. I absolutely love everything about them! The other products are fantastic and super cute. The site is easy to navigate!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A useful and necessary tool for setting my schedules. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the Mom-On-The-Go planners. The only planner I have used that encompasses everything from monthly spread, weekly spreads, budgeting and holiday planning. I make sure to pre-order mine every year so I have it by the time need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first visit to your site. I’ll definitely return again. Have another lesson coming up next week. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Be nice if I got the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The site is done very well! Easy to navigate and find what I need!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered my products on Aug. 8th and received this review opportunity but it is now the 19th and I have not received my products or any update since the 9th. I'm hoping there is just a mix up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always, the pages were cute, well layed out, and completely functional! I love the designs and thought behind every page. And these back to school pages made it so much easier for me during a very hectic time of year. I recommend them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful stuff! This is one of my first stops when I'm looking for something!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AWESOME company for all your planning needs! Need a planner? They have it! Need holiday printable? They have that too! Need a Back to School planning guide? They also have that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is an all-around awesome company. From the wonderful planners to the amazing printables (free and otherwise) are incredibly helpful. Definitely worth the purchase price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
intheleafytreetops.com is rated 4.48 based on 40 reviews