In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read In The Pink Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07713623582

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
To take money from customers when the item isn't in stock is not a very good customer service. £43.30 was taken from my account on Oct 13th and 6 days later I haven't received the promised refund. Not happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and lots of choice
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with items I received and I would recommend this shop to my family and friends thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some charms for my kids for Christmas the staff was very helpful polite and friendly i will be buying from there again
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found the staff in in the pink to be very helpful and very quick to answer questions online 😊 I would recommend them to anyone a +++
Posted 1 year ago
Always good service from in the pink and lovely items and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and items received very quickly - lovely earings x
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent easy to use online ordering. Excellent communication and fast despatch/ delivery time. Packaged beautifully too. Highly recommend!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly & helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived very quickly, pleased with the quality of the item as it is a gift for someone
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and very happy with my earrings.
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to order beautiful jewellery on line, with great communication
Posted 2 years ago
Box arrived crushed and damaged - photo is after I attempted reconstruction!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service As Always Xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and very well packaged
Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Have ordered several times from this company and always happy with ease of ordering and speed of delivery. No fuss. No delays.
Delighted with the jewellery and always beautifully wrapped. All sent in tough packaging. No more to be said other than I will always look here first and recommend others do the same.
Thank you In The Pink
Posted 2 years ago
Great fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service lovely earings very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and most helpful staff in Grimsby store. Couldn't make my mind up at the time. Staff advised about your on line service and delivery for just £1. I took advantage of this and ordered on line once I had decided. I was kept fully up to date about my order which arrived in 2 days. Beautiful necklace, packaged and presented so lovely. Very happy with purchase and equally pleased to support local business.
An allround excellent experience.I will definitely shop again with you again. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy site to use very polite staff when collecting from shop and gift wrapped to will definitely use again and recommend the Web site and shop I collected from Cleethorpes shop.
Posted 2 years ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews