In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read In The Pink Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07713623582

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quick service. Arrived within 24 hours in a lovely gift box and the bracelet is perfect. Exactly like the online picture and very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
I did a click and collect online order for my dream Thomas Sabo bracelet. Unfortunately it was too small and the ladies couldn’t do enough to help in the Cleethorpes store 😍
Posted 2 years ago
Love the handmade jewellery
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely bracelet. Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I purchased a Swatch watch (Pistillo) on the 11th June. £38 +£1 postage. The item arrived swiftly no problem there. On opening the package I immediately noticed it was not in the original swatch box. The guarantee has been tampered with, as it has been initially purchased on a P&O ferry dated 24/11/17 see attached photo. Having bought many swatch watches my self this one included I consider that this is a very unusual way of supplying this item. I bought this item for my granddaughters birthday, if it was not for the fact that I now need to give it to her earlier than anticipated I would be returning it. I hope this satisfies your confusion surrounding my review. I cannot seem to attach photo's to this email. If you give me a email address I will forward it to you.

Annette Hill
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble. Very helpful.

Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service not to good when first went to shop. Ordered on line instead that was great didn't have to wait to long for my item .
Posted 2 years ago
First time using your online site. I am very happy with my order.
Posted 2 years ago
The thank you note with smiley face :-) .The quickness off deliver .
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed how quick my purchase arrived it was the next day and I didn’t pay for next day delivery I paid £1 extra low delivery. Earrings are a lovely present for my friend.
Posted 2 years ago
Order 3 nomation charms all week said orders processed then at 10ish 2day found out only 3 charms come then being told 2-3weeks for the other charm to come just a bit unfair when they were for gifts
Posted 2 years ago
They were so helpful and friendly from start to finish and even did me a favour costing them and wouldn’t let me pay for it. This will always now be a first to go to when shopping. Xx
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and order service. Goods are available to collect within a day. Im happy with the service you provide and will use it again. I will also recommend it to family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
One of my items got cancelled and it was a gift for my daughter's birthday
Posted 2 years ago
I have always been very satisfied with all jewellery purchased in the past at In The Pink
However I purchased a dolly bracelet tree of life in the one day sale on line on Saturday
I was disappointed with the size of the bracelet and how small the beads are etc very pretty but disappointing compared to the other dolly bracelet I have already
Posted 2 years ago
Staff very helpful and polite 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Greeted with a smile got my order quickly and presented it beautifully
Posted 2 years ago
The girls are always happy to help and always a great choice xx
Posted 2 years ago
Very welcoming, the woman who served me was lovely and polite. Great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly staff x
Posted 2 years ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews