Invigorated Water Reviews

4.38 Rating 569 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Invigorated Water
Visit Website

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Invigorated Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Depending on how hard your water is, it does drain slow. But even slow is pretty fast. I’m actually drinking more water, my food cooks better, and my coffee taste better so this was most definitely worth the purchase. I have been using it for a month now.
Posted 2 months ago
I still have not received it
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melvin,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
The carrier marked your order as delivered on November 14.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to assist with the tracking details of the package.

Thanks!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
I’m revising my review as CS got in touch with me and it was determined that I had a faulty filter... guess what? They are sending me a replacement filter! Luckily I had bought extras so once that baby was installed I had the most amazing water!!! This is worth every penny! And this is also a good reminder to give their customer service a try if there is an issue. It can’t be beat!!! Thanks so much. You all are the best! And this product is amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
I love these water filters they are very high ph and clean out all toxins in our water system. Thank you so much for your amazing filters
Posted 2 months ago
shipping has been long, I have ordered twice, and it took a month for the filter to arrive both times. But customer service always responds when I reach out.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mindy,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry for the shipping delay of your order. The pandemic's impact on shipping has affected the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses.
Thank you for your patience and understanding about the delay.
We checked the tracking info of your package and we're glad that it has been received.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a recent experience which was very unsatisfactory. I purchased 2 boxes of filters which were not advertised as not in stock. I received an email with a tracking number which wasn’t accurate. I called the company 2 weeks later. They advised me that the filters were in fact not in stock yet but that they were expected to be in stock soon. I sent a follow up email a week later and I was ignored. I don’t appreciate or respect the way that this company does business. If you need your merchandise right away don’t count on them to be upfront.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Me,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're so sorry about the shipping delay of your order. The speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses has been affected by the pandemic's impact on shipping. Rest assured that we are doing the best we can to get orders to our customers as soon as possible.

I have checked for any recent email messages from you but I wasn't able to pull up any. Perhaps another email address was used?
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be glad to assist,

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best water pitcher I've purchased. I use it for drinking water for me and the pets and for cooking as well. My white poodle no longer has red stains under his eyes from the city water we were drinking. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for wonderful customer service. I have been using your filters for the last 4 years. The countertop, tap and bathroom filters are the best. I am impressed by your excellent customer service and quality healthy water filters. Keep up the wonderful job.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasting water!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using Invigorated Living PH Balanced water pitcher and filters for a few years now. I can’t drink water any other way. Excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery time was very long. I didn't receive a shipping confirmation.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Iddo,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the shippin delay of your order. The pandemic's impact on shipping has affected the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses.
We really appreciate your feedback on the shipping and delivery confirmations. I will pass it on to our team for improvement.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Not really satisfied with the product yet. I can't seem to get the nut tight enough against the spigot to prevent leaking around the faucet. It feels tight but still leaking.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Melissa,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear of a leaking issue with your pH RECHARGE Glass countertop unit.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be glad to troubleshoot the problem with you.

We look forward to hearing back as we would love to have you loving the pH RECHARGE!

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the taste difference my IW filter creates through my faucet tap. I however am displeased with the fact that I was charged for an order that is not and was not in stock instead of notifications at time of order or upon checkout.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my invigorated water system. The water tastes great. my recent purchase is a Christmas gift for my daughter, and I am sure she will love it also.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service!!
Posted 2 months ago
I like the fact that the filter keeps dangerous substances coming through in my drinking water, and that it changes the ph value to alkaline, but does not improve the taste of the water. A simple water filter like Brita makes a noticable difference in the taste of the water, without all the benefits of PH Refresh filters.
Posted 2 months ago
Invigorated Water filters are working really well. I have had them for a couple of years now and have replaced it regularly. In the past I bought them from Amazon however, they didn't have it available at this time which prompted me to buy directly from I.W. company. Got it on a timely fashion and will buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
We have well water and your filters do an excellent job of making it taste and smell better. I didn't know, before reading about your filters, that the PH of the water could be adjusted. That adjustment has made my skin less itchy and less reactive to certain metals. The temple/ear pieces on my glasses would actually get eaten away by my skin chemistry. Only stainless steel and titanium stood up to the break down. That reaction has lessened quite a bit since I started to drink only the filtered water at home exclusively.
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn’t notified that my order couldn’t be filled due to volume sold. I had to trace the product through your company for an answer to the delay. Communication, Communication would have been a better response to not being able to fulfill my order
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vickie,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for shipping delay of your order. The pandemic's impact on shipping has affected the speed of getting our stocks to the warehouses.
We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that it will be forwarded to our team for improvement.

I have checked the tracking info of your order and we're glad that it has been received.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 pitchers, and 2 sets of filters. One pitcher was broken, and I still have yet to receive my second set of filters.
Frustrating.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're so sorry to hear that one of the glass pitchers your ordered arrived broken!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to help and make this right for you. We'll also provide the tracking information of the replacement filters you are waiting on.

We look forward to hearing back and we'll help right away.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 2 months ago
Invigorated Water is rated 4.38 based on 569 reviews