iq option europe Reviews

2.00 Rating 8 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend iq option europe
517 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
65 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
68 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
116 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
68 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iq option europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Priorityrecovery .org uncovered accounts belong to IQ option and they have been able to help over 200 IQ option victims secure restitution successfully. If you lost money to IQ option, contact priorityrecovery,org and report your case to get started."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you iq option europe? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I lost about 37,000 GBP to iq option in the space of 1 month of trading.I suffered for months as the police and my lawyer failed until I stumbled upon a company who helped me get a refund of my money in a few days.If you need help with a refund reach me on petpark321 @ gmail ,com and I can point you in the right direction"
Posted 1 month ago
"If I could give 0 stars, I would. I was very cunningly persuaded to deposit a sizeable amount of money by a gent who called himself the Senior Broker of the company. He traded up the account 180% in a week. When I wanted to withdraw, he hit me with one excuse after the other. Then suddenly he blew the account in 2 days, even though I had plenty of money on the account. Cheaters and thieves! In desperation, I fell into another scam trying to recover my money from the fake recovery experts at Secured Recovery. They promised they could recover my funds quickly but after I payed an initial fee, they kept bringing excuses for me to deposit more. I was lucky enough to get some genuine help, (though unorthodox) but others might not be! It's an incredibly emotionally draining experience. So the best thing to do is prevent it. Stay away from IQ options and always do your own due diligence before investing. If you've got any questions, I don't mind sharing. I can be reached at itsjeffdavies66 atgmaildotcom."
Posted 1 month ago
"Life became so difficult for me when i lost 500,000$ worth to IQoptons November last year. I had invested all I had trading on IQoption. Unexpectedly, health issues came, so i was forced to make withdrawals from my wallet, but when i tried to withdraw, my request was denied for some unknown reason known to them . Unfortunately, i had no other place to source for my bill which costed over 300,000 usd. I had to apply for a medical loan. After several efforts to withdraw my funds, filing different reports to the security agencies, none of these worked out well for me not until last month when I discussed this with my trainer telling him all I had gone through, he immediately recommended a recovery expert he has dealt with [Secured Recovery], and that was when everything changed. I sent a mail to them at securedrecovery AT protonmail DOT com , in minutes they replied and requested for details in transaction, 470,000usd was recovered back into my account 3 days after I consulted them. I will only give my little advice to everyone out there having intention of buying any cryptocurrency on Bitstamp and other scam like exchanges, most of them are only ready to steal and take all of our money till they get the last card on us. Take your decisions wisely before investing and know the right steps to take when you get scammed by any of them."
Posted 1 month ago
"i invested thousands of dollars in this trading, i was able to stacked up for a while untill all was wiped out clean by this site by vehemently refusing to hand over my wins to me. This went on for few months untill I was introduced to INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT TECH whom I contacted via mail and he helped me recover my lost funds"
Posted 1 month ago
"i invested thousands of dollars in this trading, i was able to stacked up for a while untill all was wiped out clean by this site by vehemently refusing to hand over my wins to me. This went on for few months untill I was introduced to INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT COM whom I contacted via mail and he helped me recover my lost funds"
Posted 1 month ago
"Binary options have received a bad press for the past several years. I'll say trading is not a science, but short-term binary options trading is more of a game, and the odds favor the option seller (brokerage operators like IQ Option. Recent research conducted by wealthwatchs.com, the Newark based international fund recovery firm that has retrieved more than $7 million for victims of binary options, forex, CFD, and crypto-currency scams, reveals that most binary options operators have already purged the term from their sites."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service fast and friendly and very informative. Helped me through a few simple steps to get my digital wallet set up and help me begin trading."
Posted 1 year ago
iq option europe is rated 2.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support