Iqoption Reviews

2.64 Rating 11 Reviews
36 %
of reviewers recommend Iqoption

Write Your review

Tell us how Iqoption made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Iqoption 2 star review on 21st June 2020
Rose
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi

Do you want to Recover Your Funds?

I had bad Experience on IQOption i was i almost lost my Money to your Company. i had Mercy from a Man Called Thomas he is cute i most say and Funny. he helped me Recover My funds. if you have issues like mine please save yourself ok

you can talk to him gmail Thomasfosteer001 @ gmail . com, telegram MasTaken”
Posted 2 weeks ago
After I made my first profit on Iqoption ,they suddenly came up with swap fees which were always 2.5 times bigger than the current profit, making it only possible for you to loose money. Now I requested to withdraw 75000 USD from Iqoption. After a week not having any feedback about my withdrawal request and various emails, i hired a financial cryptographer “moneyrecovery11@g-m-ai-l.c-o-m” to get my money back for me for me and I am delighted to have have my initial deposit and profits back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don’t even try to trade with this unregulated broker. I was ripped off my hard earned money. I tried to contact my account manager but my efforts was fruitless, unfortunately they froze my account for no reason, I’m glad I was able to recover all with the help of decapitalrecovery@gmail,com give a trial now if you ever lost your money to this broker and be glad you did.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hack Ethics is a Verified Experienced Binary Options Recovery Specialist and Professional Hacker that provides the experience, intelligence, expertise in Asset Recovery and successfully solve ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES YOU WANT with ease which includes BINARY OPTIONS FUNDS RECOVERY, CREDIT REPAIR, PHONE & SOCIAL MEDIA HACKS and so on. 

People have lost their hard earned money through this BINARY OPTIONS TRADINGS, yet they would go to meet FAKE HACKERS who are also scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. These Scammers also tend to put Fake Testimonies out there just to steal more from you by giving you False hope. I understand how heartbreaking it is to be a BINARY OPTIONS SCAM VICTIM after you've been promised your fortune by Binary Companies and then they ignore your Emails or Calls after stealing from you.  I'm taking every step to render solution to those innocent people affected and help them get every penny they lost.  CONTACT  EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 @ GMAIL . COM 
   REPOSTING MY ARTICLE ON EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE. 
Posted 1 month ago
this is actually fake and they provide fake signals (Not according to stock market Up/down Signals)and I Lose my money please dont Trust and invest your money in this iqoption Trading Plateform,And I Personally suggest you not to invest on any Trading Plateforms.This is Reality Believe me.Thanks for your time.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I have become one of the happiest people to congratulate in 2020 after losing my investment to this broker and Xm all through 2019.. They kept on getting money out of me until i met someone who got me out of this and showed me how to trade by then i knew i was already scammed so i requested for my withdrawal but no reply from them again. i had to write to a recovery Firm who help me out after weeks of Investigation now i can trade with more understanding and happiness.. Reach me by clicking my email for more (Lilliebowker AT hotmail,com)
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so glad I got my money back. A very big thank you to fundsrecovery01 @ gmail. com for helping me recover all my stolen coin in few days without any form of upfront payment
Posted 4 months ago
My advise out there to traders is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed $195,000USD by online broker but at last I found someone who helped me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). I was able to recover all my lost funds and bonuses back. If you need any assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back Kindly get in contact with ROBERTS POWELL Via Email- FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM
He will guide you on the steps I took in getting all my refunds and bonuses back. Good luck.
Posted 4 months ago
It's not news anymore that Forex trade, binary option, crypto is frustrating and heartbreaking when you lose your hard earned money to your broker and it can lead one to bankruptcy if not managed with a sincere Broker/Account manager. Mr David from Hack Assets has all it takes to win in terms of strategy and his method of trading gives every trader a great smile and a maximum winning, coming in contact with you sir is a blessing to me and my family, I am a winner all round. Do check him out today on hackassets via google mail and google his strategy.
Posted 6 months ago
Please stay away as far as you can from this company they are a legally backed up scam company and they would ruin you within a twinkle of an eye. They absconded with my $12,000 after they made me trust them to trade with them I’m not mad because they stole my money I’m mad because I was too stupid to trust them I had to consult homeofrecoverydotcom I found this company online and they claimed to be very good at getting money recovered thanks to them for helping me get my money and not making me regret I worked with them.
Posted 6 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Boss. You can reach me to share my experience. MAGGIEALDER12 at gmail dot com
Posted 7 months ago
Iqoption is rated 2.64 based on 11 reviews