IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.81 Rating 327 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so grateful to choose IRB in my divorce. I contacted them immediately after I decided to divorce with my spouse. They immediately responded and asked for my details. After less than 3 days, the drafts are already presented to me. I am amazed how they manage to help me efficiently and effectively.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted a few law offices before but I ended up looking for another. However, IRB LAW LLP is different because the way they greeted me made me feel like a very important client and took consideration for any conditions I had at the time. I am very grateful for their excellent job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB represented me for years now. I’am grateful that up until now their excellent service never fades. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted IRB when I decided to enter to divorce with my abusive husband. By the help of IRB team, I am able to understand the necessary details to consider. I am happy because the team is able to explain it to me well. I also learn from IRB along the process. Thankful for the great advice and service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted IRB when I decided to enter to divorce with my abusive husband. By the help of IRB team, I am able to understand the necessary details to consider. I am happy because the team is able to explain it to me well. I also learn from IRB along the process. Thankful for the great advice and service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Mr. Baiross for dedicating his time on my matter. May you continuously provide quality legal services to your future clients.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Mr. Baiross for dedicating his time on my matter. May you continuously provide quality legal services to your future clients.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My will documents were signed last week. Very satisfied with the process. The team is amazing, they always update me and inform me on each process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My will documents were signed last week. Very satisfied with the process. The team is amazing, they always update me and inform me on each process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted IRB when I decided to enter to divorce with my abusive husband. By the help of IRB team, I am able to understand the necessary details to consider. I am happy because the team is able to explain it to me well. I also learn from IRB along the process. Thankful for the great advice and service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate the effort and attention to detail of IRB regarding my divorce. Their knowledge about the law is very good. I learned so much from the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thank my friend for recommending Mr. Baiross to handle my divorce. He professionally helped and assisted me throughout the process. Kudos to Mr Baiross and team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My will documents were signed last week. Very satisfied with the process. The team is amazing, they always update me and inform me on each process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly staff, clear instructions and streamlined processes, fast replies, affordable pricing. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a hassle free deed poll service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB represented me for years now. I’am grateful that up until now their excellent service never fades. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really thankful for Mr. Baiross for helping me with my wills. He really made sure that all my instructions are on the papers. Such a kind lawyer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB LLP is very responsive. I had an urgent matter. I called them, explained my concern and requested for a lawyer who can engage a meeting with me. In less than 30 minutes, a lawyer called me and we communicated via WhatsApp. We had our meeting in their office within the day I inquired. The papers presented to me were excellent, all my comments and request were incorporated coherently. This firm exceeded my expectation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is my first time to divorce and I’m very thankful for IRB for taking my matter seriously. The team guided me well along the process. I have many questions but the team always answered and advised me about what must be done. Thankful for good service from IRB.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team of IRB who helped me in my divorce papers is very organized and easy to talk to. I like how they communicate with me without any lapses. They always respond to my questions and concerns. Very helpful team!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The thing I love about IRB is the accessibility. I literally communicate with them through whatsapp! My questions and queries about my last will are all sent through whatsapp. Even though I’m busy I can always communicate with them online.
Posted 4 weeks ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.81 based on 327 reviews