IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.86 Rating 462 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To get help with this firm is absolutely the best! They explained what needs to be explained and the process is superb!
Posted 1 month ago
This firm helped me in a lot of ways, they are always there to answer all of my concerns and questions about the case, I would definitely recommend this FIRM!
Posted 1 month ago
So grateful to IRB for an amazing job with my deed poll!
Posted 1 month ago
When you sit down with Mr. Baiross, he gives you 100% of his attention. You can tell he really cares about people and his caseload. He is a dedicated professional and I find him very trustworthy and genuine. I truly felt like I was his “only” client. Thank you, Mr. Baiross!
Posted 1 month ago
The IRB lawyer who helped me with my matter is very kind and knowledgeable. IRB helped me a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Caryn for your energy and time. I am most thankful when I met you and gave me the assurance that you will act for me until we finish the case.
Posted 1 month ago
The lawyer who helped me with my matter is very professional and knowledgeable with my matter
Posted 1 month ago
IRB has a very fast Deed Poll service. Thank you to the staff who answered my queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to the lawyer who helped me with my matter. The team made sure that I am updated in every process.
Posted 1 month ago
I found IRB on the net because I was looking for a law firm that will help me with my last will Very happy with their services. They attend to my queries immediately and explained to me every step.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable law firm, I'm impressed with IRB's service.
Posted 1 month ago
IRB did an amazing work with my wills. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Getting all the help and information i deed is the best thing that this firm helped me. They are always available when in need.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast deed poll service
Posted 1 month ago
They are all awesome. One of the best firms I’ve ever worked with. I assure everyone looking to hire them that IRB is worth their every penny and that they won’t waste your time. I am beyond amazed at how quality their work is and how nice they are. 10/10 will recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I felt welcomed and supported by IRB Lawyer from our first meeting until my annulment was granted by the Court. She is a lawyer who can be trusted and will act for a client in very step of the way. She is highly recommendable. She worked accurately and fast. She made herself available to speak with in case of urgent concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Baiross is approachable. He helped me in my tenancy dispute matter. He not only drafted the necessary documents but also guided me in understanding the terms therein. He has also enlightened me on the whole procedure to be done and the consequences. Thank you for your promptness and knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
I want to thank Baiross and IBB Law Firm for understanding my case and showing patience all throughout the process. It gave me great outlook for law firms. Baiross took all the stress away because he only contacted me with good news. They are very ready to help and if they can they will change your life too. Thanks again, Baiross!
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment I received from Baiross and his associates was fantastic. My divorce case was a huge one for me. All processes of the case were discussed and there was a reassurance all the way to judgment. I would recommend them to anyone if they were to ask. Their knowledge cannot be questioned and they deserve to be recognized. Soar High!
Posted 1 month ago
Ms. Izyan has risen to the task and she is simply an answered prayer! She is very detailed-oriented, knowledgeable, articulates and communicates very well on a level I can understand, and she always keeps me in the loop so I never feel unsure of where I stand during this procedure!
Posted 1 month ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.86 based on 462 reviews