Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,887 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the with your service parcel arrived thank very much .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast reliable service. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sending packages internationally is expensive but I needed to have something delivered as soon as possible and with Irish Parcels the quote was competitive and the package was picked up and delivered to Spain the following day. I was very pleased with the service and will use again if I need to have package delivered in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great price and picked up and delivered bang on as expected. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good efficient service ,collected and delivered as communicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pick up on time and very fast delivery! Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use,no issues,would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent professional service. Courteous staff. Collected and delivered promptly as promised. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service parcel was collected on time . Delivered with no difficulties . Absolutely no complaints .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a large package with delicate contents shipped from Dublin to Donegal. Irish parcels were very competitively priced, they collected and delivered the parcel on time as scheduled and handled it carefully. This service is excellent, I plan to use Irish Parcels again and based on my experience would highly recommend to anyone shipping parcels or goods both domestic and international.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, prompt, efficient service having legal documents delivered in USA within 2/3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple to book and collect/deliver on time - everytime!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super efficient service and fantastic support for when we needed questions answered about custom documents etc, Our parcel arrived at its destination 3 working days from pick up. Will definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, easy to arrange, all ran smoothly Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple to use - courier collected on the requested (next) day, and delivered extremely quickly! And all for a very fair price. Will continue to use this site, as reliable, with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Literally took over night and my sister got the parcel the next day before 10Am. The most fastest shipping company I have ever seen or used. Really pleased with their services. Would definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were helpful and friendly at the TNT depot. The customer in the UK was please at how prompt the parcel arrived and in perfect condition. The tracking system was good and worked well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very reasonable, quick and very efficient. I was really surprised how quickly it arrived at its destination. Driver who collected was very friendly. All round very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,887 reviews