Irish Parcels Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,126 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
4.5
Based on 2,126 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used Irish Parcels a number of times for deliveries to Europe and Canada, I have found them to be most efficient with the goods delivered within the time outlined frame, or even earlier. Any phone queries regarding postage were always answered by polite, friendly and courteous staff, who always had information up to date. I would have no hesitation in recommending Irish Parcels for postage of large and small goods worldwide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service every time! Items are delivered super fast! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Had a parcel to deliver to another part of the country, Parcel was picked up just after 9am and was delivered the very next day just after 11am. No hassel no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
It is always a pleasure to deal with Irish Parcels. They are professional and parcels are always delivered intact. I would use no other company for delivery of parcels from South Africa to Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant Service My parcel was collected one day in Co Tyrone and delivered the next day in Co Wexford. Couldn't ask for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Incredible service. Our box of Xmas gifts for our son & family in San Diego US was collected from our house on Tuesday afternoon & arrived in San Diego Thurs morning same week, ahead of schedule even at this busy time of year. Will definitely be using Irish Parcels again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would recommend Irish Parcels to everyone with absolutely no hesitation. Their service from start to finish is exemplary. Pick-up and delivery is fast and accurate and the cost is very manageable and fair. Both the sender and the receiver are kept posted at all times. Thank you Irish Parcels for the quick and safe arrival of my latest transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Package was never picked up or delivered. No updates delivered on the reason why!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kieran Conroy, thank you for booking with Irish Parcels. If you miss your collection or the driver does not arrive you will need to contact us to rebook your collection. It is very rare for collections to fail. I can see that there may be an issue with the accuracy of the address you have used, I understand a colleague is in contact with you to update the address used. If there is anything else we can help with just let us know and we would be happy to help. We are available via phone, email and livechat.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service,pity you do not get a time for collection(missed first one) but otherwise the parcel got to it's destination very quickly and the DPD guy lovely and friendly. Overall I'd highly recommend this service after our first time using it. Dylan from headoffice was fantastic also,emailing ASAP about my enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to use, value for money, quick collection, easy track etc, top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and my parcel were there before the time frame they give us too south Africa..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been trying several shipping companies for months with no luck as they weren't scheduling pick ups or having lots of issues. Since I found Irish Parcels last month I'm so happy with their services, their prices, their customer service and parcels have been picked up the next day and delivered promptly. I will keep using Irish Parcels services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service used it to send our parcel to the USA no problem got there earlier then expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have booked with you a parcel collection , parcel was collected two days after scheduled time, next day delivery of totally damaged parcel,ive added insurance to the shipping, while contacting with courier got reply that this is not their fault and parcel is not covered with insurance and they are very sorry. no refund made, no further resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello David, thank you for using Irish Parcels. I can see the courier arrived to collect your item on the correct date, however, the gate was locked and there was no answer when they phoned. We arranged another collection for you free of charge. The packaging you used was very over-packed and bulging at the sides, it is very important to package your items correctly. The packaging you used was of very poor quality. We would recommend only sending electrical items in the original manufactures packaging. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused, if you need help with anything else please let us know and we would be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order collection. I had to re-arrange collection as I missed the first one. This was done very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, prompt collection, delivery on time & undamaged. Exactly what you look for in a delivery company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super in time and the person who collected the parcek was so helpful and patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE. MY PARCEL WAS COLLECTED THE NEXT DAY AND DELIVERED TO AN INTERNATIONAL DESTINATION A DAY IN ADVANCE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always reliable. Easy to use system online. Very satisfied with Irish Parcels
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.5 based on 2,126 reviews