Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,716 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This was an excellent experience. I had never sent a package before and was apprehensive as it was a high value item and the delivery was internation. My customer thought that delivery would take many weeks but my package was collected in cork only hours after my booking and was with my customer in the USA a few days later. Really super service and great value. I did get a little fright when i got correspondence regarding import codes and US customs and duties but it all worked out.
Posted 8 months ago
I was delighted with the service I received from Irish Parcels. Given that I had made the request only after close of business I was pleasantly surprised that my parcel was collected promptly next day and delivered the following one. And the cost was extremely reasonably.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good service - excellent value for money, great after care service, would recommend
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service that I will use again. The parcel was collected on time and delivered in Uk two days later. I was so relieved my daughter got her items she couldn’t bring with her when she moved.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service collected and delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
No issues at all with order. Connected and delivered as quoted.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service from Irish parcels. I sent a large box full of personal items to my daughter who moved to study in Kent during the third wave of Covid. It was superb and box picked up without issues and delivered 2 days later with a smile by DHL. So relieved because I was worried reading all the bad reviews of various courriers but Irish parcels was great
Posted 4 days ago
Site is good. Only ones sending to England. The customs forms and declaration form is confusing. Not the sites fault but there is a chat button for customs to help u if there’s any issues. Who’s is handy.
Posted 4 days ago
Incredible service. Parcel was trackable at all times and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Sent two Parcels on to France Normal Delivery
one to Germany Express
French one Delivered days over the listed time ..but no problem
German one states Delivered on Dec23 ...This is very confusing .
No idea where we are with this one
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Declan Waters, thank you for using Irish Parcels and for your feedback. I can see both your parcels have been delivered. The German shipment was delivered on 24th February (the tracking shows another shipment in Dec, nothing to do with your order, there is a message that says that TNT reuses tracking numbers so you can ignore that one). The second parcel to France was delivered also on the 24th of February. If you click your tracking for each shipment you can see the delivery time of your two parcels. The delivery time was 1-2 days longer than usual, and we do mention this when booking. I understand you were in touch with us yesterday so let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent hassle free service.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
good company
Posted 1 week ago
Good price,on time pickup,good delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used multiple carriers before with varying results,but must say even though only my third time to use Irish parcels very happy,actually had an issue with a delay on one delivery,contacted Irish parcels and got a phone call back within an hour with an update ,so for that very reason that you can get someone to talk to which is impossible going direct to carriers I will be definitely using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I booked a collection and drop off service to send golf clubs for a next day delivery. DPD was the courier. The golf clubs were collected, and then disappeared. €500+ worth of golf clubs, lost. Finding it very hard to believe how an item that large could be lost. Stolen is a more believable story. I wasn't pleased that they were lost, but when I was told all I was entitled to would be the €50 cover that comes with the service I booked, I couldn't believe how much I was being screwed over. A courier company loses my €500 golf clubs, then says sorry here's 50 euro. Horrendous. Talk about customer service. Talk about taking care of items. Talk about being responsible for your own mistakes. Useless. Avoid Irish parcels and DPD at all costs.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear James Shaughnessy, thank you for using Irish Parcels and for your feedback. I can see you sent an item with DPD and it has not arrived, my colleague has been dealing with this for you. It is very rare for any items not to arrive on time. When booking you can select the value/amount of compensation cover required, your item was covered for 50 euros, you can extend this for a fee if you are sending higher value items. If your item does not arrive the compensation will be in line with the cover you selected when booking. If you have any other questions simply let us know and we would be happy to help, I understand you have a claim in and are talking to us via email,
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and I wish I had of known about it sooner, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service provided by Irish Parcels, the only problem I had was all the form filling that was not explained clearly.
Adele O’Sullivan
Posted 1 week ago
Good service... Collection and delivery great service happily enough
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. The man who collected our parcels was cheerful and kind. Went to the trouble to call back to collect one. Was collected at 13.30 and was delivered in Paris in less than 24 hours. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
I really cant fault Irish Parcel.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,716 reviews