Isle Blue Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
More Photos & Videos
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
More Photos & Videos
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
More Photos & Videos
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
More Photos & Videos
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
More Photos & Videos
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
More Photos & Videos
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Alan L
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service and courteous staff. Lisa understood what we wanted but we didn’t understand from her or from website that condo was on 3 levels which is very tiring especially with children .
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome company who answered all my questions promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Isle Blue was great to deal with, easy and informative.
We have used them a few times with much success.
Posted 9 months ago
As far as Isle Blue the company goes they did great at getting our questions answered and a timely and professional manner.
Posted 9 months ago
as always, great customer service - everything organized to perfection! Many thanks to everyone at Isle Blue
Posted 9 months ago
We enjoy our stay at Villa Nita. Sitting out on the deck in the comfy outdoor furniture, morning, noon and night. The bedrooms were very well appointed. The kitchen was modern and had all the essentials. The only down was the built in espresso maker wasn’t working but they had a counter top one to use, we just didn’t know that before we bought our coffee. Besides that the gorgeous views and pool made it hard to go enjoy the rest of the island. Easy to get everywhere from location.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing I will book again with them!
Posted 10 months ago
Very professionally handled my reservations from beginning to end.

Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Isle Blue assisted us with finding the perfect location and made the booking process seamless and easy. Save the exorbitant fees charged by AirBNB and others by going direct to the villa owner through Isle Blue. They also offered a lot of convenient add-ons through their concierge service at no extra charge. A pleasure to work with. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Lisa was incredibly helpful and patient, the prices are clear and really competitive and their villa selection and our rental are top notch. would definitely rent from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Isle Blue and Kate were great. Answered questions promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Really helpful, efficient and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from booking to departure !
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my vacation, but a bit disappointed with Isle Blue. I was not given options of my concierge credit and found myself many days into my vacation reaching out for the options. If something is offered, it’s up to the company to let the client know. We shouldn’t have to be over 1/2 way through our vacation and remember there is a credit available, but not sure of the options.
There was no communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone at Isle Blue was responsive, friendly, and helpful. Would absolutely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for finding us a lovely vacation spot. You answered questions fairly promptly and we had a lot of them. We were told we would have vip service at airport that no one knew in Turks and Caicos knew anything about. That rwas the only isle blue “kink”.
Posted 1 year ago
Isle Blue was so helpful and quick to reply to my questions. Thank you Mary Patti, Sue and everyone who helped plan our wonderful vacation!
Posted 1 year ago
10 out of 10 for the villa but we thought the cook was included but found out it was additional.Very good communication by Isle Blue when booking was made.
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at Turtle Point and we are very grateful for your review.
In regards to the cook, a cook is normally included with the villa but as part of the very special last minute deal you received, we disclosed that the cook services would not be included at that rate but can be arranged for an additional fee.
Please let us know if you have further concerns. We hope to welcome you back to any of our properties.
Posted 1 year ago
Our trip was amazing and everything was perfect. Everyone at Isle Blue was super nice and so easy to work with!!!! They had everything planned out to a T. Thanks so much for making our trip one to remember forever...we would definitely recommend and use Isle Blue again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great coordinator and emails, however we were told the cook was included and then found out we had to pay her. We feel we are owed that $ we put out so she would be paid. Transparency is very important when you are considered a luxury accommodation. Monica Patrick
Posted 1 year ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews