Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 539 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 539 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
327
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our vacation experience was truly exceptional! From a private beach, luxurious bungalow, private chef and more, we had the most wonderful time at Corazon Tres! We will be back!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our stay at the Capri Villa was perfect. The villa was spotless, well cared for and all the amenities we could have wanted. Julian, the local manager was thoughtful and thorough. Top notch vacation!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 25th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, the villa and our housekeeper, Keshia, were absolutely amazing! The property and Keshia’s hospitality far exceeded my expectations. The villa looks exactly as it is pictured – inside and out. Keshia prepared the meals that we asked for and provided some great suggestions, and every meal was fantastic! Keshia greeted us with such warmth and immediately made us feel at home. I would recommend this villa AND Keshia to anyone looking to stay in St. Lucia. However, there were a couple of hiccups prior to our arrival. Unfortunately, we were not provided with instructions to our villa and our driver was unable to find the location after driving around for several minutes. I made several attempts to reach our contact upon our approach to the villa on 10/14 with the phone number provided in our communications, but they were closed so there was no one available to help us, even though the communications indicated there was customer support 24/7. I sent an email in the hopes that I would receive follow-up assistance to get us to our villa. Sadly, I did not receive a follow-up email until 10/17, which stated, “Sorry for my delayed response to your email as it came in after hours on Friday. I am hoping you found the villa okay after sending the email.” This was very a disappointing experience, but Keshia saved the day with her amazing meal and welcoming aura. I would definitely still return to this villa despite the initial experience with the directions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only thing wrong with this extraordinary property is that it’s ruined me for all future villa rentals. Grab it if you can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect vacation spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service and the villa was incredible - everything described and more! Special shout out to Areti, our concierge for her great service prior to our departure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impeccable service. The concierge was very helpful. I would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an amazing experience! The staff was incredible and the views and villa were to die for. Thank you for such a memorable birthday celebration for my mothers 80th birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue was a great company to deal with. Their website was easy to navigate and I loved having an online concierge to assist with setting up our vacation. I would book through them again ina heartbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and organization, ver accomodative, communicative, and helpful. One note, the driver had an incorrect address on the drive in which caused some confusion for some time and a lot of searching. The return driver came 30 mins early for airport pickup and initially did not want to wait until we showed the email confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Lisa and she was diligent in attempting to help us with any needs. We really appreciate the high-quality service and friendliness of all employees at Isle Blue and the Alagana House Villa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent location, well maintained. But it has a fair amount of wear and tear. Lots of chipped tiles, floors, countertops and appliances. Pictures on the website show the place when it was almost new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Me and my husband and daughters were welcomed by a wonderful staff at Villa Cassis, the Villa is very spacious, and designed exceptionally well with a large open concept, as well as the three bed and baths being very private.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd October 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband‘s 50th celebration and friends getaway was absolutely phenomenal. The chef and the staff were amazing. The only problem that existed for us was the fact that I did not feel as informed about having an experience like this as I should’ve been. For example when I reached out about example menus I was told that the chef would sit down and plan the week out with us. It did not happen quite that way we were informed of meal ideas each day. We also were not aware how extensive the Butler service was so it took us off guard and felt a little controlling at first but we quickly adjusted and appreciated the outstanding care that was shown to us. I think moving forward you should consider having more conversations with your gas before they arrive versus just emails and allow your guest to speak with either Butler or the chef to make sure that everything comes together and the trip is well planned from the perspective of your guests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not coordinate the trip with Isle Blue
Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The villa was all we hoped it would be. Lorenzo, Jennifer and other staffers took excellent care with food and housekeeping And Daniella was masterful, particularly during a medical crisis that was managed beautifully. Well done to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue’s customer service is first class. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff made our vacation planning nice and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue has access to a wonderful collection of amazing villas. Our villa on Sapadillo Bay in Turks & Caicos was lovely and we felt very safe there, even during Hurricane Fiona! Our Isle Blue concierge, Stephanie, was tremendously helpful both before the trip as well as assisting us with coordinating changes due to hurricane-related delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A little bit of a disappointment when we wanted to connect with a concierge prior to 30 days before our trip. We were told no one was available because they were quite busy. I relied on someone else to book restaurant reservations, cooking class and two day trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 539 reviews