Isle Blue Reviews

4.70 Rating 298 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Casa Mariola was everything!! The view, the open-air concept, the architectural design..... Beyond BEAUTIFUL!!! There was something for everyone as our ages ranged from 9 to 70! My parents had a wonderful 50th wedding anniversary celebration and we have to thank the staff for their wonderful service! Isreal, the head chef was SPECTACULAR! He paid attention to every detail. His food was tasty and needed no extra salt, pepper or anything to enhance the flavor. Isreal listened to what we asked for and he delivered.... EVERYTIME!! Your service and attention to detail were unmatched! They should have held on to you! You will be missed! My only complaint was that the woman that gave us instructions on the house... I forget her name, but she told us it was ok to use the water from the faucet to brush our teeth..... WRONG!!! My daughter was sick the entire plane ride back from Mexico and my husband and son just got back from the ER early this morning with some type of bacteria something from the water in Mexico! Please advise people to only use bottled water to brush their teeth!!! DO NOT advise people its ok to intake small amounts. It's not ok!!! Now we have to pay a hefty Emergency Room visit fee! UGH!!! I will refer to other but with caution to NEVER intake the water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We stayed at La Salamandre in St. Martin and had the most amazing experience. Lisa was incredibly helpful throughout the entire planning process. The concierge was very prompt with their responses and helped us book a chef for the stay. The chef that was provided was incredible...his food was better than any restaurant we went to. Free transportation to and from the airport was also such a help. I will be using Isle Blue for all my future trips with groups. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very smooth and comfortable booking experience. Very prompt responses. Very efficient team.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a fantastic vacation experience with Isle Blue. Every detail was easily taken care of particularly through the difficult Covid 19 travel restrictions. The staff was attentive to all details, the location was as good as it gets and we felt safe and well taken care of. Thank you so much Team Isle Blue!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was seamless. The property was outstanding. The staff at the property was amazing and made our stay one of the best vacations we’ve ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The place is a palace-kept spotless at all times. They even did our laundry! The staff was so nice and helpful! This was a dream vacation in every way. We were treated like royalty! The chef and assistant made delicious meals every day! I highly recommend coming here! You will be so impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was such a luxurious, relaxing, beautiful experience to spend the week in this villa. The villa was so well maintained, the staff was super friendly, kind and we ended up becoming good friends. They were always willing to do anything to make our stay comfortable and fun. The rooms were beautiful, the living room view was incredible. All over, one of the best stays of my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful views! Clean environment inside and out! Concierge and housekeeping were outstanding in services. Available and responsive to all our needs and issues that arose during the week! Highly recommend this location!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
worst experience ever and not safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciated the assistance we received in making our decision about which villa to rent since we had not been back to St. Martin in 40 years and it had changed considerably. All the communications were prompt and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Julian was especially helpful. Our Villa had a low propane tank and Julian had a replacement in place in less than 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say, a perfect holiday from start to finish. Even so, the airline caused us some worries, the staff at Isle Blue were most helpful to assist with our problems. We were kept updated before our departure, during the stay and they made sure all was right before our departure. We felt well looked after by the housekeeping team, overall a fantastic experience Many thanks to you all and no doubt we will see you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our vacation to St. Martin was incredible. We couldn't have done it without Isle Blue. Everyone we dealt with was super helpful and I would highly recommend them for future vacations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Villa was immaculate. Beautiful Views and Julian was very attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FOUR words describe Isle Blue; PROFESSIONAL, PLEASANT, ACCESSIBLE, TIMELY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful surroundings in a marvellous complex. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great, relaxing vacation in a fantastic setting. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is one you will always remember.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, one of the most organised companies I have used for villa rentals. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to rent a villa. Very impressed indeed. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue provided phenomenal service. They made our international travel to St. Martin a wonderful experience. The La Salamandre property is beautiful. We had a great time and will definitely return!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The property was breathtaking and the staff awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.70 based on 298 reviews