Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 395 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 395 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loved the A+ service provided by the concierge the entire trip. Normally I plan most of our family vacations by myself, but am spoiled now by the service provided by Isle Blue. A few days prior to our scheduled departure, the villa we had booked had AC issues, but Isle Blue proposed an upgraded villa that exceeded our expectations. Thanks Isle Blue!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you for your kind comments. Once again, we are sorry that your original villa that you booked experienced an issue prior to your arrival but we are delighted that the upgraded villa La Salamandre met your expectations. It is a wonderful waterfront villa. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With warm regards, Your friends at Isle Blue
Posted 4 weeks ago
World-class from pick-up to drop-off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Isle Blue and the experience was seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Be Beach 3 Villa was gorgeous - beautiful design, quality linens and bath products, great location, amazing amenities (paddleboards/kayaks/snorkel gear/gym equipment) and smart layout. We were 2 families each with three kids - the kids squished in the 2 bedroom cottage (cots provided) - and the adults enjoyed the rooms in the main house. We loved and barely left the huge covered space with fireplace and big sofa, the great outdoor dining and games table and the stunning bed loungers and outdoor shower. Best of all was our in-house butler - Sonam - who prepared a delicious breakfast and took care of every need and beyond. I never would have thought we needed an extra set of hands but he truly made our stay decadent and care-free. We would definitely come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy replies and easy to work with. Would be happy to work with this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue made our vacation a dream come true!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first time using Isle Blue, it was a great experience from the beginning to the end. We have already advertised to multiple people about Isle Blue and look for many of them to book with you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue was so helpful in planning our trip as well as being available to us while we were there. We used them for arranging all of our services before the trip, and their recommendations were spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The house was wonderful, well stocked, spacious, comfortable. We loved the pool & other outdoor seating areas. We spent wonderful time on the lovely private beach. The chef, meals to go & other things that were recommended to us all were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paradise! Well equipped and appointed. Fabulous staff who could help us with anything we needed. We only left the property a couple of times because it was so private and tranquil. We literally had our own private beach. Cannot wait to go back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great vacation. Isle Blue made it easy to secure a beautiful villa and provide wonderful vendors. Highly recommend Casa Barana in Turks and Caicos!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Concierge and team were great to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Patti and Rob are great to work with. This was our second villa rented with Isle Blue and everything went very smoothly and stress-free. So much so we already booked for 2023!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved our Mumbai villa! Beautiful view! Giovanni, our guest relations specialist , was fabulous. Rayma , our housekeeper, was very nice and did a great job cleaning up after us. A special lady!!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 7th April 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Villa Cristina in Cabo’s San Lucas was beyond my expectations! Isle Blue concierge was very thorough is the entire process from booking to the day before arrival and setting up prestocking and COVID. The Villa it’s self made it hard to leave the outdoor space very picturesque you see the ocean, hear the rustling of the palm trees and hear and see the exotic birds. I can’t wait for the next trip 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
immaculate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Agency was very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went generally as planned/represented.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd April 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a terrific time at Mirabelle Villa on St Martin. Lisa was great with arranging, and, on island, Medhi was excellent at seeing to our needs and Danya the housekeeper was amazing in her work and a great person to be around. We look forward to seeing all of them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with. Quick to reply. Very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.71 based on 395 reviews