Isle Blue Reviews

4.70 Rating 299 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The property was breathtaking and the staff awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great experience renting with Isle Blue. The process was easy, the communication was great and the service was awesome.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great location. Wonderful vacation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The entire team over at Isle Blue were amazing! Very responsive and always ready to help with any request that we had. Huge thank you to Rob and Stephanie! Would definitely recommend Isle Blue for any of your vacations. Looking forward to working with the team again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! My husband and I celebrated our 20th anniversary in a private villa. We could not have been more impressed with the quality and the service of isle blue! The concierge was extremely helpful and thorough. The Villa was very private and luxurious. We will definitely stay again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and easy to work with. Loved the property we booked!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had the time if my life, staff was excellent,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue was was a pleasure to work with. Answered questions promptly and made the process from start to finish simple. Will definitely book with them again. Love that they have many location options to chose from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was our first booking through Isle Blue. Overall we have been very pleased with the experience. From finding the perfect villa to coordinating group travel (including ever-changing COVID protocols) to the concierge services once on the island, we found Isle Blue to be very prompt in response. Service and villa were definitely as advertised!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was the best vacation ever!!!! I used the word vacation because that exactly what is was!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This vacation home was very nice for our honeymoon. The air didn’t work On arrival as well as dryer so service men were in and out the first 48hrs of our honey moon. We was suppose to get a 2 day refund and never received it. The only reason I’m giving it a 2 stars because they have not settle on what they agreed to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good day TaQuita, Thank you for your comments. We were unaware of your situation and refund offer by the property manager. We will be happy to look into it and get back to you promptly. Our apologies for any inconvenience.
Posted 2 months ago
All of the contacts we had with Isle Blue were fantastic. They were so helpful in getting the property booked and dealing with a few logistical issues. We had a fabulous experience at the property. We had our daughters wedding at the villa and everything was perfect. Isle Blue was very good at following up to ensure all the little details were taken care of before we left for our trip. Communication regarding payment, deposits, etc... was very clear and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The concierge wasn’t very responsive to some of our questions. Overall I’d rather book through VRBO because the service left a lot to be desired.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good day Katie, Thank you for your review. I looked into your account. While our concierge readily replied to your emails promptly and set up your arrival logistics and coordinated your chef services promptly, we do see there was a delayed communication when you asked about a cancellation and postponement. There is an inherent delay in these communications since we need to await a response from the property owner or manager. Unfortunately it can take some time to get a reply from the property. We do apologize for that but the cancellation and postponement policy is set by the property itself. It is not our policy so we must defer to the owner representative. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Posted 2 months ago
As always superb service from Isle Blue, all we had to do was land and everything was taken care of for us, will be booking again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jane for the kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back to paradise. All our best to you and your family.
Posted 2 months ago
Would ask questions and would take weeks to get response or no response at all. Terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good day Ryan, Thank you for your review. I looked into your account. While our concierge readily replied to your emails and set up your arrival logistics and coordinated your chef services promptly, we do see there was a delayed communication when you asked about a cancellation and postponement. There is an inherent delay in these communications since we need to await a response from the property owner or manager. Unfortunately it can take some time to get a reply from the property. We do apologize for that but the cancellation and postponement policy is set by the property itself. It is not our policy so we must defer to the owner representative. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Posted 2 months ago
Rob was extremely helpful and always quick to get back to us with any needed info.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a wonderful time renting Albacore on the French side of St. Martin! We could not have asked for a better place to stay. Great pool, great view and easy access to the entire island. We will be back soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The most amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The booking was easy and the agent most helpful. The Villa was perfect fir our needs but in one bedroom the air con unit needs to be renewed : it is very very loud and smelly. Denise, our maid was lovely and very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff, very comfortable apt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.70 based on 299 reviews