Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 539 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 539 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
327
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The concierge(s) we’re very helpful and responsive, the property and staff were perfect! The chef was excellent and the house and grounds beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend and already have to everyone! It was our best trip yet!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 18th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We booked the airport fast track service through Isle Blue. We were never met with a representative after our flight, and no contact from anyone on their end was ever made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great experience working with Isle Blue for our villa vacation. Emails were responded to promptly and everything was handled very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We stayed at the Alagana House and it was a great experience. Everything as advertised. Having the owners near was an added bonus. Good experience with Isle Blue as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was our second stay in an Isle Blue property and we are very satisfied customers. The process is simple and you can go from choosing a villa to enjoying it with no stress. They deliver what they promise - friendly drivers to greet you at the airport, provisions and other requested items waiting at the villa, rental car delivered with no fuss. Most important, the villas are as beautiful and well maintained as described/pictured (or even better)! We will definitely use Isle Blue again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Very attentive. Hands on concierge. Very transparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We as a family with our kids and 3 grand kids had most amazing time the staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Chef jiovani, Cooked best meals and Marco was all rounder not to mention lachos and rest of the staff who kept our clean and did all our clothes laundry . We will visit again due to staff and of course our concergie was best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are looking at holidays in 2024 as we are already booked up next year. We would certainly use Isle Blu again so keep in touch for repeat business.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th August 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Response times from the villa salesperson Francisco and especially the concierge Areti were poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The entire process of renting through Isle Blue was so incredibly easy. Everyone was so extremely nice, and helpful. I must've emailed the concierge about 20 times per day leading up to my trip with various questions/concerns/thoughts and they emailed me back so quickly! Mary, is the absolute best! Thank you all so very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was impeccable. Staff very friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This house was absolutely amazing. The staff were top notch! Food was delicious and our butler took care of our every need. Two thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No ac in the common area …. We were over taken with bugs/mosquitoes. The shower was inadequate. The house keeper was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Capri manor wonderful house in great setting although road noise was annoying at times mainly the local buses otherwise this was safe place for our grandchildren to enjoy the pool area and wildlife I must make a point how wonderful Kay& MIchele looked after us this made our holiday so much more relaxing and we and are grandchildren are very greatly, please could you pass this on to them
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Closets and some parts of home smells funny and has unpleasant smell and food was not really what I expected but the property itself is beautiful private beach is not swim friendly but it was great for kayak
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chef Mike - Jenison-Noralynn They were a superb team! Treated us like family, kept the house emaculate, had outstanding food prepared. Our group had a wonderful visit and would love to return!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clean and tidy accommodations. Perfect view of sunset every night. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 539 reviews