Isle Blue Reviews

4.70 Rating 300 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Tonya
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Tonya
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Tonya
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Tonya
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Tonya
Isle Blue 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Sonya
Isle Blue 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Sonya
106
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great staff, very comfortable apt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue made our vacation a fantastic experience. Ahead of our trip they helped us with needed information, booking our rental car, and providing great recommendations. While we were at the villa and needed help with a couple of things, the local representatives were immediately available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend Isle Blue to anyone who is looking for a true luxury experience. My reservation specialist, Rob was very helpful from the beginning to the end. Once we got to our destination our concierge was first class. He helped booked our adventures on the island, dinners, and massages at the villa.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The home we rented for the week was indescribable!!!! We were more than cared for as far as what we might need during our stay and felt pampered every day. The people at this village were beyond helpful and kind! Best vacation we’ve experienced yet!!!!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th September 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th September 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Responses were quick and fulfilled all questions and concerns. I was a bit overwhelmed with the planning at first but everything flowed very smoothly once arrived. I felt well taken care of!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A beautiful home with a million dollar view. You won’t be disappointed. Can’t wait to go back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent villa honestly with a million dollar view. The only thing I regret is not staying longer. The staff was amazing and the chefs meals were delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! Absolutely amazing! Glad I was able to get to Turks and Caicos before the vaccine mandate!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was an amazing trip and home! I came in from Northern California where the Dixie fire has been raging, I lost my home to this fire and considered canceling my trip, so glad I didn’t it was just what I needed to recharge my soul.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent support and service, and the house we rented was even better in person than in the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What an amazing and easy process for us to reserve and go through to have such an amazing vacation! I would advise all my friends/ family to go through Isle Blue
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were pleased with our stay we loved every member of the Malatai staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful house, great customer service, made this an amazing vacation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just amazing! Great concierge service, Jona was on her game, beautiful house and island, thanks for sharing it with us
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not impressed they were not nearly as good as other firms I have dealt with. They did not inform me when COVID 19 requirements changed for Turks and Caicos. They did not inform me that the menu that was sent to me was for a chef who would not be at the house and that the current chef could not make anything on that menu. I dealt with 5 different people over the course of planning. they did not inform me that because of hurricanes the beach that was at the house was gone and that the water camr right up to the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication, and very nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our stay with Isle Blue was outstanding. Tamarind Hills is a beautiful place and Bancroft was an amazing professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great experience all round, everyone involved were so helpful. Our rep Lisa was so helpful. Our villa was superb, our concierge Shernelle incredible and Deo, our property manager brilliant. Thank you for a fabulous holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We booked Ocean 5, Tamarind Hills, Antigua. The Villa was just as shown Lovely place with STUNNING views. Booking was easy. We used Perfect Chefs through the Concierge Mr. Bancroft, went to 2 of his restaurant recommendations and had every question we could think of answered. I will book with Isle Blue again without hesitation.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 23rd August 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 23rd August 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 23rd August 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The stay here was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.70 based on 300 reviews