Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 539 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 539 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
327
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, loved the stay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FABULOUS!! WE ENJOYED OUR STAY!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booking with Isle Blue was very easy and went smoothly. Very quick with responses. The concierge, Crystal, was so helpful, always willing to go above and beyond. She was able to help with getting groceries delivered, reservations made, and transportation! There’s so many villas to choose from, I’ll definitely use isle blue to book our next trip!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
C'est un endroit magnifique.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful villa.. views were spectacular! Concierge was helpful and extremely accommodating. Love it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a great experience, the staff was incredible and the property was beautiful, will go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue was a good experience overall, not amazing but good. e-mail communication was slow but we did receive the responses. The Villa was a bit misleading (the pictures look better than the reality) but the services given were ok. i would use them again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent vacation experience! Practically perfect in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Isle Blue from the beginning were professional, informative, responsive, and a pleasure to work with for our recent trip to Turks & Caicos. On on site concierge Ronald was super helpful, both upon arrival and during our stay at the fabulous Villa Siena. He was very responsive, kind, and went out of his way to connect us with a head chef when we dined at a nearby top restaurant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Isle Blue concierge were very helpful during the process. A representative came out to Tamarind Villa and helped us book a Catamaran tour. The tour was nice but we all agreed that having three young kids a private tour would have been more recommendable. Next time I guess!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue apartment was conveniently located in front of Dover beach, close to a supermarket and the Gap. The pools were a bonus with access to the beach. The apartment was flawless with all amenities you can ask for. Sandra and Chris were very helpful on location. I recommend this apartment and Isle Blue services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although the property Bay Gardens Waters Edge Villa #2 was beautiful, there was not a single day we did not incur a problem with either the property and/or the staff. We had to deal with faulty plumbing, electricity and the washer. On our last day, we woke at 6:00 am to discover there was no water. For an entire day we did not have water and subsequently could not use the toilets or shower. We had to request permission to use the next-door villa; it was not offered. We did not gain entry until well after 11:00 am. The washer turned our white clothes gray. The staff was unresponsive to our needs. Sadly, every day there was a problem that impacted our ability to enjoy our vacation. I cannot in good faith recommend this property to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Margot for your comments. We will pass along the comments to the property manager so they can address your issues. In the mean time, our company will be evaluating the property.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely an amazing experience! This was our second villa with isle blue! Concierge was excellent! Loved villa Elena in Croatia! Views were unreal !
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was difficult to reach someone initially, but was able to reserve the villa and loved the house. Service was very prompt and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chef Roy and the entire staff was great. The only problem was we were without WIFI for 2 days. We were told that it would be back later that night but that never occurred. This problem cost me a bit of money since my job relies on WIFI. Was disappointed that it never came back up before we left.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Transportation, house, staff, food and activities were all exceptional.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dream come true. Best relaxing vacation “ever”.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a beautiful trip! My personal concierge Stephanie was very helpful and made my planning easy. She was always assessable by email or phone and had great recommendations. I see another Isle Blue trip in the near future. I definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 539 reviews