Isle Blue Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Alan Lesnewich
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Maria Routh
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Namrata Bhandari
Isle Blue 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Simon Roy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I spent 4 months planning a 60th birthday and vacation for 20 people. It took a lot of organization are pre-arranging. Isle Blue was very helpful with all aspects of this trip.
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service. And an exceptional experience/vacation.
Posted 2 years ago
Lisa and Mary were both awesome at helping me find the most amazing vacation. Lisa was extremely helpful in helping me find the right island for my event and then Mary stepped in to ensure all the details were covered. Recommend Isle Blue all the way! I will definitely be a repeat Client!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and always quick to respond to any queries, both before and after booking.
Posted 2 years ago
We will use Isle Blue again in the future when planning our next family getaway. They helped us find the perfect villa to stay at, transfers to/from airport, setting up housekeeping and cooking services, etc. It's nice when we can just relax and enjoy our time away without the stress of remembering to plan for all these things.

Lisa and Mary from IsleBlue provided excellent service. They stayed in touch with us from when we booked to the time we arrived at the Villa. I was very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
The experience with Isle Blue was nothing short of perfect. We had the most amazing vacation to the most beautiful islands - Turks and Caicos. We will be booking with Isle Blue again!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I had a great experience with Isle Blue. They stayed in contact after booking and made sure to finalize everything with me a few days before my trip. The villa was AMAZING and I was pleased with all services. I'll definitely be using Isle Blue again!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments Monica. It was a pleasure welcoming you to Antigua and it was an absolute privilege to work with you. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was excellent! All the information and all the doubts was solved quickly.
We are so glad of the service we’ve received.
The villa was amazing and all the services that they provided.
Thank you all the staff.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so glad , i came across isle blue website .. we were booking last minute trip.. and we were so confused Esp traveling with baby and infant.. we were browsing and couldnt find right place .. isle blue is different . You have someone always available to answer your questions.. Rob was a great help he explained the property and things to do around ... Rob helped me with all the questions and every small details were taken care from pre grocery to everything.. Thanks to Kate .. Our stay was very comfortable a. This was the best trip for us . No hassle during our stay .. property manger was great (Julian) we couldn’t not find taxi to go to airport. He personally dropped us to airport

Best trip so far with no hassle with infant and toddler.(thank you Isle blue team)

I an definately booking more stays from Isle blue
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Namrata,
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at villa Bari on Turks and Caicos. Great villa and location. It has been a personal pleasure working with you. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready.
See you soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
P.S.- Great photo of the shallow bays of Providenciales that greet you upon arrival.
Posted 2 years ago
Good people to work with, responsive, and they will go the extra mile to get you the information you need.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you John for your comments. We greatly appreciate them. It's always a pleasure having you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you back to St Martin soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect service from start to finish. They handled everything for me....very easy and stress free.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Natalee for your review. Villa Susanna on St Lucia is a truly special secret gem. We are privileged that you chose Isle Blue for your vacation plans. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
- Your Friends at Isle Blue
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and responsive, completely dedicated to the customer experience, just superior on every way!
Posted 2 years ago
Villa in Positano was better than as described, house manager Annie and Rosaria were extremely courteous and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue was able to help us quickly book a vacation and be on the beach in three days
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and had a great time at Martello hous
Posted 2 years ago
All details were covered & any questions were promptly answered.
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish we found dealing with Isle Blue to be prompt, professional, reliable and true to their word. A blessing and a relief when arranging a villa over the internet without the usual safe guards that come with a UK package holiday. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and great villa from the Isle Blue staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Responded quickly & efficiently during the reservation/confirmation process
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service. Polite, friendly, informative.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews