Isle Blue Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Alan Lesnewich
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Maria Routh
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Namrata Bhandari
Isle Blue 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Simon Roy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was handled by Mary of Isle Blue quickly and professionally. Always responded in a timely manner. When we got to Barbados, there were zero problems. Everything that was set up was perfect as promised. I recommend Isle Blue without reservation!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a one week family holiday in Nevis at Mahogany Manor in January. The house is very comfortable with spectacular views. Having access to the Four Seasons Hotel’ facilities was a great feature which we used extensively. Nevis is a wonderful island with lots to do (including excellent hikes) and a variety of outstanding restaurants.
The staff at Isle Blue were very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. They were hyper attentive. Great advice. Very happy with the villa selection.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything they said they would do, they did and they were readily available when needed or had questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Booking procedure and service in resort was very good. We were nicely welcomed and the facilities of the villa explained to us.
We had a problem with drainage in one area of the villa and attention to solve the problem was efficiently provided. It transpired that there was a blockage in the drain outside of the grounds of the property. This was nobody's fault, but the important thing is that the service provided was pleasant and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue were a pleasure to deal with. Efficient, helpful and provided a high standard of service
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue fulfilled our expectations and presented great advice to find the perfect villa for us.
Posted 2 years ago
St. Martin Blue and Isle Blue were able to help as move from St. Martin to St. Lucia for our November 2017 trip.
Posted 2 years ago
Great villa and staff. Made our vacation very enjoyable.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue’s responsiveness and high level service makes them top notch, they are always a joy to work with when planning our vacation. They make planning very easy, best company to work with by far!
Posted 2 years ago
The entire experience of booking with Isle Blue was exceptional. From a very early (for us) booking, through all the months leading up to our vacation, the staff that supported us (Sue Patrao and Lisa Abbott) were exceptional. They did not miss a thing and dealt with the many changes that I gave them!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered as promised - enough said
Posted 2 years ago
We loved the Villa in Barbados and had a wonderful driver to take us around this beautiful island. Hoping to have availability in additional islands.
Posted 2 years ago
You guys were incredible - thank you for really going out of your way (even after we arrived) to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted for our anniversary! We'll definitely travel with you again!
Posted 2 years ago
This was the first time re rented outside of a hotel ant it was amazing! The support and service was great- property perfect. Great experience.
Posted 2 years ago
We were not honored what was agreed. Very sneaky and misleading.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your impression. I looked into your stay and it appears that your dissatisfaction arises from the use of the concierge credit that was extended to you. Please note that due to security and liability, property owners need to authorize vendors. Therefore, the credit can only be used on authorized vendors. I know you wanted to use the credit on non-eligible services but the credit can only be applied to vendors that are authorized to enter the property.
As we noted, we made an exception to your situation and will apply the unused credit to any future bookings. If you have further concerns, please contact us and I will be delighted to assist you. Thank you once again for providing feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about our trip was perfect
Posted 2 years ago
All staff members are professional and courteous. Our group was treated fairly (return of deposit) in the aftermath of hurricane Irma. I would definitely use your services again.
Posted 2 years ago
They arranged all the details and answered any questions I had.
Posted 2 years ago
Impeccable preparation. Support, amenities, planning and service!
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews