iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,492 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
Dear Jia, Today I received my order (Dupatta), it’s very nice & quiet long in length. Thank you for your lovely gift & letter. Would like to visit once again for more lovely stuffs. Thanks & Regards, Deepa Gawde Already sent it on hello email ID.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for delivering my order on time. it would better if u could provide us d order tracking no. will keep us informed of the MOVEMENT OF OUR ORDER.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I m staisfied with the products I have purchased they r very unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good shopping experience. Nice products and the handwritten letter was so touching. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I purchased 0.5 meter fabric and the material is very nice... I have only one request that instead of 0.5 meter pls sell at least 2 meter cloth for kurti stitching..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent stuffs ,the blouse pieces r awesome... Carefully crafted and made for the loved ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a satisfied customer of iTokri...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product looks and feels good, though haven't washed even once. Hope the colour doesn't bleed. Nevertheless, the product was very well packaged and delivered. Thank you....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you iTokri for wonderful item ..very good delivering and refund policy ...and you guys using good packing system...its worth shopping with itokri.. Thank you jiya
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The personal letter touch was nice and package arrive quickly. Didn't like any of the duppattas. Two of them look cheap. I was disappointed with the product design itself and the material used. I hope the actual person who made the embroidery got good compensation. Hire better designers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabric was good. I ordered for five lengths of 2.5 mtr each. One of the cloth had overlapping and smudging of print... Which is still lying with me. A bit of dis appointment. Colours were gud but cloth was a bit thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the personal note sent.. especially in this Digital age. Look forward to shop more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's fabulous with wide variety of collections. Only price is high. Otherwise their packaging style, sending token of thanks n love towards customers etc are just fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice sarees!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi iTokri ki toli I really liked the experience of shopping with you. Positive - The little personal note was a delight and first to receive. No hassle return is also a plus. I'll definitely shop again. Negative - It'll be great if you could mention a little about the quality of the fabric in the description. I ordered a piece thinking I'll receive authentic georgette, but had to return it because of bad quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful pieces of fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased few fabrics, very good in quality, yet I found them to b a bit expensive. Although a good option, when you need a particular fabric and cannot find them around. What I loved most was their packaging and a handwritten thank u note .. they also sent a pair of earrings along... Such sweet gestures do matter.... ☺️All in all a good experience. Have not used the fabric as yet... Still happy with the purchase... Thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Most of the products are brilliant BUT some have been labelled cotton when they arrive I’ve found that they are poly cotton which has been disappointing, Particularly the Kota doria garments. Otherwise have ordered from them Several times since I’ve overall been happy with there products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience buying from your site the price and quality of material are great as well I will definitely buy again and tell family and friends about your site and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,492 reviews