iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,502 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
YOUR SERVICE AND FOLLOW UP IS VERY GOOD. BUT SOME PROBLEM IN DELIVERY SYSTEM AS I RESIDE IN VILLAGE. NEXT TIME PLZ SELECT DIFFERENT DELIVERY MODE. THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Authentic and unique products, speedy delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best site with best price..your delivery speed is really good and the products are of excellent quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love the grass curtains and the stationery box I got. Thank you so much.. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love the itokri collection. The bedspread ordered by me was perfect. The personalised note was something that really kept me glued to upcoming collections. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Idea of Itokri in digitising the handloom and handmade crafts of India is wonderful. I have only boughten yardage from your site as of now. Being a novice to handlooms, and man, I find not much of a help in trying to buy your yardage and get it stitched as pants. I would suggest that you please add information about how each of the yardage bits could be used. ex can they be used for pants ? Shirts ? Etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great collection! Om really happy to have found iTokri for all my handicrafts and ethnic wear needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
nice product felt good about it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like their collections. Delivery was on time and came with a very sweet personal handwritten note! Only negative was that they called me multiple times to confirm the order, maybe because it was COD.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a Phulkari saree. The work is exactly as in picture. Looks excellent, the saree is longer in width than stated, which is also excellent. However, the base material is NOT Kota, as promised...a poor mixed martial, which makes the fall poor of this slightly short saree. Appreciate free gift sent... Though the hair clips are not appropriate with a regal looking black saree.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products are good as such. I just wish the cotton fabrics are made long lasting as the colors bleed and tend to fade soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
On time delivery n quality stuff. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have bought many items from itokri over the time, I am very satisfied with the product and their reasonable pricing. I specially love the handwritten notes from the team, which makes the purchase very special.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product and decent service. They seem to carry a wide variety of colors in cotton fabrics but wish iTokri carried more colors in plain silk material as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and good quality fabrics are sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Remarkable quality... really good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recently both two tie and dye dupattas from you and I am happy with it. One thing that needs to be kept in mind is fixing/attaching of trimmings. In my case I received the package with one hassle already detached from the dupatta.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Its awesome good site ..variety of products which is updated daily .i love hand written note with my order plus there was a small gift .quality of products is good at a reasonable price .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of the materials is good!But I felt the cost is too high!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,502 reviews