iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,127 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"Excellent quality products and always delivered with care"
Posted 5 months ago
"I am happy with the products. The hand note and the cute gift liked very much.Thanks iTokri."
Posted 5 months ago
"True craftsman"
Posted 5 months ago
"The experience was very good the fabric was as soon in pic would expect a good discount on such a big order would be interested in more"
Posted 5 months ago
"ITokri has collection just matched to my liking, quality and pricing are perfect too."
Posted 5 months ago
"Apke collections bahut achhe lagte Hain . Isi Tarah aap naaye products laya Karo . pyare letters ke lie aur uske saath complementary gift ke lie Thankji !! 😊"
Posted 5 months ago
"The products are good. The bandhani dress material (bottom) could have been 2 mts instead of 1.90 mts."
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful collection worth to buy"
Posted 5 months ago
"The fabric I ordered was good..neatly packed and arrived on time along with a complimentary earing set, along with a handwritten thank you note..was very nice of the sellers! Do look forward to visiting this site again.."
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the way I got the parcel .Totally eco friendly.It was with a letter and a pair of wooden clip.Gud fabrics too with reasonable pricing👍Would surely get back again for purchase ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi itokri ki toli, very happy with the first shopping experience with you. Wonderful Eco- friendly packing and good product. Keep going....!!!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Products are really good. Slightly overpriced."
Posted 6 months ago
"Recieved my order few days back ,yes I loved to see that colours are very pretty as I saw in the image .This is prewashed jacqured cotton for kurtas but its very light fabric .Thanx iTokri ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good products. Price is slightly on higher side. Well packed and received parcel on time"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love visiting itokri and buying ethnic dresses and accessories!"
Posted 6 months ago
"nice service and was good experience."
Posted 6 months ago
"Received goods on good packaging and well in time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Gostei muito! A qualidade é boa, só achei um tom de azul muito escuro, mas isso não é culpa vossa...."
Posted 6 months ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,127 reviews