iWant Cheats Reviews

4.5 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend iWant Cheats

Write Your review

Tell us how iWant Cheats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
iWant Cheats 5 star review on 24th April 2022
IWantCheats Reviews
iWant Cheats 5 star review on 24th April 2022
IWantCheats Reviews
iWant Cheats 1 star review on 5th April 2022
WIll
iWant Cheats 1 star review on 31st December 2021
Greg Hankerson
iWant Cheats 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anonymous
iWant Cheats 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Fluff56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am playing a pubg game for which I got a perfect hack at the IWantCheats forum. The game is unlocked and allows to keep play for more time than getting banned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Cheat works well; I never had any issues technical-wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
It is a good place to get the best working cheats from iwantcheats company. Reliable and undetected cheats for CSGO cheats are a perfect purchase for me last week at a reasonable price compared to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Vanguard COD Black ops game updated version cheats, bots hacks are perfectly working for my game for the last two months. The best forum that always tries to help us with proper guidelines. My Review Rate: 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am playing a CSGO game for which I got a perfect hack at the IWantCheats forum. The game is unlocked and allows to keep play for more time than getting banned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Modern warfare games cheat hacks that are working without any detection. Best priced products and excellent forum support. The hack or cheats unlocked the game with advanced features and help me to play longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would recommend the iwantcheats company to subscribe for top pc game product available on iwantcheats website. I have used IWantCheats for over a year now—a great range of products. Always help me with any issues or problems. The price is very reasonable. 100% genuine!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yes.. with belief, I subscribed and now I am playing Super People game without any ban or detected, my computer allowing me to log in and play Thankyou I want cheats!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheats are a cheap cost as compare to other companies and undetected! I am using their service for a few months and have had subscribed to a few products which are amazing without any effect. Iwantcheats is the Best company to get reliable cheats hacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
If you initially faced some issues, do not be afraid; go to their forum and ask for help, the team is very supportive, and they can help set up your account with workable cheats. Thanks. A Super People game player.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Initially, I felt that the IWantcheats is similar to other websites providing fake cheats. Still, after reading positive reviews, I decided to try them, and hence I downloaded CSGO game hacks, and to my shock, the cheats are perfectly working.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you initially faced some issues, do not be afraid; go to their forum and ask for help, the team is very supportive, and they can help set up your account with workable cheats. Thanks. A Super People game player.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used IWantCheats several times; they provide good cheats, which they resell; note that cheating almost always results in a ban unless you know what you are doing anti-cheats efficiently detects aimbot, no recoil, and stuff like that, IWantCheats is a good reseller. Still, people don't know how to use cheats; if you cheat use it wisely, just esp won't get you banned in any game. Could you make sure the cheats are undetected in the status page?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything about IWantCheats is just better than the rest. You may find other providers, you may find cheaper providers, but the quality will never stand. The team is supportive and consistently improving.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I subscribed few products from IWantCheat.net Great people. I have used other cheat services, but I always come back here. The programs are all simple yet effective. Not to mention the staff is top-notch as well. Only a tiny handful of them do not waste any time making sure that everyone is taken care of quickly and efficiently. They are here for the love of it. Not just to make a quick buck. They enjoy what they do, which shows in both the product and the shop. I love the fine-tuning/ adjustability. You can do anything from a light aim assist to full-on raging mowing people down and everything in between—easy 10/10. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of thing...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Cheats is perfectly working for me. I strongly recommend you to use the IWantCheats company website if you really want the genuine hacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
PubG Hack is an awesome product to subscribe from IWantCheats.net which I received in July 2021 month. I recommend if you are looking for PubG Hack, or other cheats subscription then IWantCheats is the best choice without any issues. They deliver the products in time and it is a very easy process. Just visit the Iwantcheats forum and register your account. There are exciting offers available every month which you may avail. Thanks!!! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've been using the Apex Legends cheats from 1st March and yet the cheats are working without being detected by the game. I am really happy that it is worth subscribing to it from iwantcheats. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super People game hack is the product that I subscribed to from IWantCheats company. Initially, I had faced few issues which were resolved by the forum members, admins It is very important to read their guidelines so that you can access the cheats, hack properly. Company IWantcheats is genuine, no doubt!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The best cheats hacks provider company which 100% working every game I can unlock advanced levels and win! I got CSGO Hacks from iwantcheats which is undetected and allows playing with the best games experience and all that happens without any effects, no ban, undetected!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
iWant Cheats is rated 4.49 based on 140 reviews