Janets Reviews

4.65 Rating 150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Janets
Read Janets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3970 9786

Email:

info@janets.org.uk

Location:

125 Old Broad St

Write Your review

Tell us how Janets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unable to access the pdf certificate upon completion and unable to chat with a real person about the matter. Only machine generated responses which is not adressing the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I find the courses informative. The courses are great for beginners to get an insight to see if you would be interested in actually studying the course in a propper learning institution.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great course,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arvin was so helpful me today. He did solved my problem today it was my qualification. Thank you Arvin. He is friendly helpful and excellent job doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Who was help me on the phone and chat was Arvin. I was struggling how to get my qualification he was show to me step by step. It was problem I didn't click all the pages finished button on the unites. Thanks so much Arvin to helpful me today. Thanks for your kindness. Also he was friendly and solved my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent affordable courses to expand my knowledge within my area of finance and business
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Such brilliant courses at a very reasonable cost I have definitely expanded my knowledge within my area of business and finance
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Company. I enjoy their course.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So happy with the course and the self-pacing. Also had great experience with any dealings with customer care. Will definitely continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. Great value for money courses on many different topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have completed Xero accounts course. I was very pleased with the standard of the course. It was very well explained, very clear. No misunderstandings. I would highly recommend this course. The price was really good. Its means that most people can afford to take these course. Very good I received an email each time I had completed the module- they were with me each step of the way. Well done. I have just enrolled on another course with you. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing customer service, very compassionate and understanding. I'm honoured to be studying with them. The courses are extreamly great value for money and the study matetial very in depth. A must have on a CV. Would recommend Janets to anyone interested in further education.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful videos, and it’s great learning at your own pace. Customer services are also quick with their responses!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Successful experience and I benefited from the course a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After competing 25 course, it’s self explanatory that I enjoy Janets courses. These course have help me develop, my working knowledge and future development, in my own time And pace, around my work and family. I would highly recommend Janets for your future development, communications with Janets helpline is fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was very good on exercising your knowledge Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The course I have finished was very informative and very well structured.The price was well worth plus they have amazing discounts hence you get huge variety of the affordable courses.At Janets they are more than happy to help and they dealt with all my email requests very well. I recommend Janets and I myself looking forward to a new course to choose now.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the best online courses website, I learnt a lot from this website, my parents help me to understand the courses, love to have this website. Recommend to all our students
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Janets for a wonderful time studying with you. its really been a fulfilling time and skill development opportunity. I wish I had discovered your courses earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Janets is rated 4.65 based on 150 reviews