Janets Reviews

4.65 Rating 150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Janets
Read Janets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3970 9786

Email:

info@janets.org.uk

Location:

125 Old Broad St

Write Your review

Tell us how Janets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The learning process is so easy by Janet's courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have finished Advanced Diploma in Interior Decoration course. I enjoyed it as I did with my previous courses. The service is brilliant !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have finished an SEN support Training course for TA. It was a very interesting course and enlarge my knowledge regarding SEN. I had a bit of a problem but the customer service helped and fixed it immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really I am enjoying courses and definitely I will complete more courses. Thanks for the website
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The course I took was fun and encouraged me to keep studying. Every chapter of the learning material was concise and easy to understand. learner support team helped me with quick response. happy experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant courses available. Easy to follow, clear and concise video material. Excellent course support. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of help in providing information on what courses are offer and great discounts. I have done lots off courses with Janets. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great course.Lots of information,well presented. Learn at your own pace and best of all accredited. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The course was very affordable was delivered almost immediately great value and fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant and very helpful, Don't hesitate to contact them via the live chat or telephone. Brilliant customer service, polite and talk to. Would recommend to anyone wising to further their education.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great course. Covers a vast amount of topics. Interesting. the multiple choice quizes help you to concentrate as you know you are being tested at the end. Only problem is the automated voiceover which pronounces certain words strange and speeds up at bullet points. recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Janet provide a good service by all these courses with the easy way to find what you need, in addition to luxurious customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward basic introduction was intelligent and enjoyable, allowed me to absorb knowledge and was interesting enough that I did some supporting law reading. All round very good standard and I will certainly recommend to colleagues, and look for another course on Janets - 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The facilities management diploma course was very good ,easy to follow ,I had difficulty in accessing the exams ,the customer service was of a high standard and assisted me via the chat pop up .I have already recommended Janets to fellow work mates. I will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent teaching at my finger tips. Easy to understand, very educational and overall very economical. To learn well I don't need invert a lot of money now, just time and hungry to get new knowledge .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service with affordable and detailed courses, and a friendly team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service and I enjoyed the course. Thank you team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful fast & Friendly service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The customer service received has been amazing, very prompt and so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent courses and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Janets is rated 4.65 based on 150 reviews