Janets Reviews

4.65 Rating 150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Janets
Read Janets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3970 9786

Email:

info@janets.org.uk

Location:

125 Old Broad St

Write Your review

Tell us how Janets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's really good and helpful rally great the way how to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this course complete new to me and has so much info and itโ€™s a great way to learn would defo do more courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took a course from Janet and i am really enjoying the course and all the support needed from them...I am happy registering with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having completed the first part of this course, BSL level 1, I wish to thank the tutor Steve Hurley who made this course so interesting, informative and kept my attention at all times. I am now confidently looking forward to studying BSL level 2, which is the last part of this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service. I used the Xero course that was out of date and the instructor was confusing but when I advised about the situation they sent me the course updated and revamped free of charge and also gave me another course free. This was so much better and easy to follow with clear instructions. Would definitely recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The way the information was structured and the contend is well thought-out and very easy to comprehend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Very enjoyable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely enjoyed the PHP diploma. Great resources put forward within the course as well as a bit of MySQL. I recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyable course, value for money and easy to arrange, I can definitely recommend doing a course with Janets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Courses are very useful and with great content of knowledge and professional skills, particularly in management and business. The customer service team are very polite and professional. I highly recommend this company and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have completed a few courses with Janets and I am totally satisfied about the design, the content and useful videos used in the units. I would highly recommend Janets as it offers a wide range of professional courses and it is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the achievents and knowledge learnt from your courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just completed Teaching Assistant Complete Course(TA. SEN. Autism, ADHD & Dyslexia. I found it easy to use and very informative. Also being able to do the course while working full time made it an enjoyable pasttime. I am considering taking further courses with Janets. Would recommend them to anyone considering a career change or upgrade. Well done team Janets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just completed Gardening Diploma Level 3 and Garden Design & Landscaping Level 2 . The learning materials are well presented and easy to learn. The platform is easy to be accessed and the staff are friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed the learning experience with Janets and will do more courses with them. Great staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The courses are very useful to further your career and the team at Janets are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing page. I strongly recommend it. Easy to study.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have new skill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just completed the Mini MBA course. It was incredibly easy to learn and understand. The platform is simple to use and assistance is readily available. Great experience. I am definitely doing other courses with Janets ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janets course I found was very easy and systematic the units were assigned to me and was very happy to complete my course with such a reasonable price alongwith the certificates, etc..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janets is rated 4.65 based on 150 reviews