Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 634 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cottage very well equipped and even have sleds that made my children very happy. Location is superb too within walking distance to ski slopes and restaurants.
Helpful Report
Quite convenient and Many choices of accommodation.
Helpful Report
We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to the entire team at Japan Ski Experience. Thank you for making our ski holiday in Niseko such a hassle-free and enjoyable experience, from the very moment we arrived in Niseko, all the way to our departure. A special thanks to Duncan and Yuka for answering our many questions with the accommodation booking, and the team who drove us around - Michael, Georgia, Andy, and a few more whom we didn't manage to catch your names. We would definitely recommend you to anyone who is planning a ski holiday in Japan. Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you all!
Helpful Report
The service provided is excellent, personal n prompt . The accommodation is clean, spacious n hv good amenities. Very happy experience
Helpful Report
I have booked my Japan skiing holidays for my family via Japan Ski experience without fail. The booking process is easy and simple. Most important, there are experience experts who can provide advises, they have made my holidays a wonderful journey.
Helpful Report
Always a pleasure that Japan Ski Experience takes great care in ensuring that everything that's needed for the trip is prepared for my family.
Helpful Report
Quick fuss free booking experience. Consultants were very prompt in getting back with a satisfactory response.
Helpful Report
Sarah and her team were very helpful. This is our 4th experience with JSE
Helpful Report
Excellent service and assistance, consistently over many years !
Helpful Report
Prompt replies and very helpful to fulfill our requirements
Helpful Report
The responses to our questions were extremely prompt and reliable.
Helpful Report
Very good service
Helpful Report
Every detail was handled for us. Travelling with two families, logistics and the assistance to ensure we all were booked in and ready to go for the slopes was superb. Thoroughly recommend Japan Ski Experience :)
Helpful Report
Easy booking process, very responsive to questions, and everything in one place as far as transfer, accommodation, lift tickets, etc.
Helpful Report
The online website was not very user friendly however the people that I would communicate with were excellent. They were all very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
The service was great. Makes your ski holiday a lot more comfortable and easier
Helpful Report
Great service as always. See you again next year.
Helpful Report
They were very helpful and prompt responding to all enquiries. Along the way provided great suggestions and alternatives!
Helpful Report
Very prompt with their response and helpful with all the requests
Helpful Report
Fast responses, easy to book. Also quick and helpful responses when emailed questions. Will book with them again
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.77 based on 634 reviews