Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 634 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Provided a lot of helpful information and answered all of my questions in a timely manner, except for the last email I sent the day before I left for Japan. One downside is the credit card fee so you actually have to pay extra on top of whatever you booked so this extra fee needs to be taken into account. This fee is higher than standard in Australia as well so it’s quite unexpected.
Helpful Report
Hi Emily Thank you very much for providing this feedback. We just wanted to let you know that we have amended our methods of payment and done away with the fee you incurred. For added convenience it is now possible to pay in your local currency by domestic bank transfer or credit card. Kind regards Japan Ski Experience Team
The booking experience was so seamless and reliable. Not only was the logistics well communicated, it was executed efficiently and timely. Couldn’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience yet again delivered a great holiday with minimal fuss. They were particularly helpful when we needed to change dates at the last minute. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Quick response to enquires. Easy experience. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
It is always a pleasure to deal with japan Ski Experience. Service is thorough, informative and efficient always offering up the best options
Helpful Report
Pick ups were helpful as was arranging pre-paid lift and rentals.
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience made my entire ski experience seamless. All transfers worked well. Good advice on getting to Rusutsu. Accommodation was first rate. Will use again next year
Helpful Report
Very convenient service to see quotes for multiple places that match criteria and quite responsive to answering questions.
Helpful Report
Amazing staff, super helpful, very responsive, always ready to help. The whole organisation of the trip, airport transfer and check-in checkout are extremely well managed and seamless. Will surely book with JSE again next year for the 3rd time
Helpful Report
Everything was booked and ready for us. No questions were to much! Very helpful, have used this company 4 times now
Helpful Report
Ease of booking with facilities available from one place. Great for first time visitors
Helpful Report
Fantastic service. They fulfill all my requests. Great experience with Japan Ski Experience. Definitely come back next year with them.
Helpful Report
Our third trip with Japan Ski Experience, everything (again) went totally smoothly. They were promptly responsive every time I got in touch, and everything was organized perfectly.
Helpful Report
The apartment was perfect, the service from HT staff was perfect and Niseko was a great place to visit! Thanks!
Helpful Report
I was pretty skeptical about Japan Ski Experience at first, I searched for days to see if it was a scam of some kind. I took a leap of faith and booked my first ski trip to Japan through them. Ben and Yuka were extremely diligent with their responses and never took more than a day to get back to me and answer any question I had (and I had a lot). Even after all of this I was still a littttttle unsure on our way to Japan. After we spent two exhausting days traveling from Honolulu to Osaka to Sapporo and finally to Niseko, Ben was literally there to meet us the moment we stepped of the bus to take us to our hotel. I think the first thing I said to him was "Oh my god you're a real person!" Long story short, they are excellent at what they do and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to book a trip to Niseko with ease and peace of mind. Thank you everyone at Japan Ski Experience for helping to make my first trip to Japan a truly unforgettable experience!
Helpful Report
It helped me organising my skiing trip and all things needed in a very efficient and effective manner. Its one-stop shop approach really makes life a lot easier for foreigners like me visiting Niseko.
Helpful Report
I was very happy with the service provided by Japan ski experience, I would definitely book with them again. Everything was organised, transport, accommodation, equipment, ski pass; etc. All we had to do was turn up.
Helpful Report
Clear information regarding transfers. Quick responses to questions.
Helpful Report
Excellent advice and we were thrilled with the accomodation recommendation and booking process
Helpful Report
Good accommodation. Helpful if any concerns.
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.77 based on 634 reviews