Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 287 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward and was good
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order from website. Fast and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great stylish range of headwear.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products , prices and super quick postage
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I've bought from JAS Fashion and each time they have been fantastic to deal with. Super fast delivery, great prices and excellent products. Thank you JAS - Linda
Posted 3 months ago
Great info and quick turnaround. Quality service and support. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products. Really nice soft fabric used for the beanies. They arrived quickly and looked just the same as were advertised. Extremely happy with my purchases and this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products, and great value! Super quick delivery also, highly recommend! Thank you Jas Fashion for making it so easy
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfortable products and very fast posting service. Got the products in time for chemo
Posted 3 months ago
The girls all looked beautiful in matching yellow. Received my order within 2 days fast shipping would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
""
Posted 4 months ago
Great products fits perfectly and so easy to use couldn’t believe how fast they got it to me I-live in Darwin and normally have to wait up to two weeks for delivery these guys had it to meander a week thanks guys love your service. Maree.
Posted 4 months ago
These headpieces are so versatile and comfortable. I brought them in 3 colours and do not regret it. If and when my hair grows back, I can use them around my neck
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for speedy delivery, Love them all, the beanies will keep my head after chemo warm through winter.
Posted 4 months ago
Brought online, easy ordering and delivery was speedy, purchased for my mother who has recently lost her hair to chemo, would recommend your company, mother happy with purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy and easy to use. Well done.
Posted 4 months ago
Extensive catalogue of very varied styles, great pricing.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Jas Fashion 's website is very easy to follow and services are excellent. Delivery was very quick and the follow up is very professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellant service
Posted 4 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 287 reviews