Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Joy P
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
MAURICE C
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Deborah J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company & good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderfully quick service and great follow-up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy ordering process and delivery was very fast as well! Website easy to navigate!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
💗CLASSIC TURBAN - MICHELLE | Black with sash & Purple “LOVE THEM”made other scarves to go with them. 💗 Bamboo Slip-on Cap with Tails - Susan | Blue - Navy Blue OK Stretch Chemo Slip-on Durag Head Wrap | Pink. OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am so happy with my turban hat , it’s so cool on the hot days we are having , fast delivery will definitely order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order was promptly dispatched and communicated to that effect. Products ordered are comfortable and good value too. Complimentary headwear was a nice touch. Thanks Jas Fashion for providing an excellent and seamless service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, and quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 3 head turbans which are comfortable and pretty. They arrived quickly which was amazing. Thank you. Jaz Fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality and service, and the little gift was a special surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable. Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website with lots of choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product is nice but took a long time to arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. Our record shows your 2nd order was received on Saturday 04/12/21 and your order was sent out on Monday 06/12/21 with no delay. My apology for the delays in transit due to the peak season. We also noticed that your 1st order was received a lot faster than the 2nd one. The trend we noticed is: the bigger a parcel is and the faster it travels, as smaller parcels can get stuck in transit easily or be put aside/stored during busy seasons. We highly recommend that you select Express Post Service during peak seasons or for small parcels. Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any other issues. Cheers! Jas Fashion Team
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for all your assistance during the ‘seemingly’ post office meltdown. I was amazed at your endeavours to help. Love the caps and the colourful bands that can go either under neath or on the outside. Not as hot either as a wrap or beanie.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with products and del8very
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Kind and helpful staff. I recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My scarf arrived very quickly with a little brochure on different ways to wear the scarf. There is a lot of choice of head wear. Its a great web site for people with hair loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.94 based on 504 reviews