Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 500 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Joy P
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
MAURICE C
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Deborah J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the great choice of styles and colours available....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products for chemo wear. Easy to order my hats arrived super quick. Loved the free gift of the buff (which I think is the 4 in 1 headcover). At the moment I am using this the most as it is cool and comfy and easy to slip on. Also great to sleep in. Great follow up and communication from Jas. I would feel very comfortable contacting if I had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , will shop again , many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. I received my order within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very fast and efficient service with the items delivered being exactly as per order...Thankyou Jas ! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service and communication :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DELIVERED ON TIME!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, delivery time and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful choice of products and a very reliable and professional service . The items I purchased are gifts for friends who are going through cancer treatment and they loved them all .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good company to deal with fast and efficient service. Thank you Jas Fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am exceptionally happy with all the products I have purchased from Jas Well made and great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love this turban it is soft and great for hot weather thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and super fast delivery was so quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product! Soft & gentle to wear. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering quick delivery Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.94 based on 500 reviews