Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Joy P
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
MAURICE C
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Deborah J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website and purchases always very quick to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Website really easy to navigate and was very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
prices are more reasonable than many sites. Ordering and delivery was efficient. All products are as expectant except beret as it doesn’t sit well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website and service fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive and true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beanies and headbands are lovely and soft, beautifully lined and just what I wanted/needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality with very fast service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I definitely recommend purchasing from this company, you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The response to email questions and the postage with this company is brilliant. Very trusted online company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good communication. Super fast delivery. Well done Jas Fashions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were quick and well priced would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing to write atm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did purchase 3 of these in different colours..they are super comfy under the turbans that I also purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great colours, easy to wear, comfortable, always looks good. I wear a Jas Fashion scarf every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a cancer patient and lost my hair six months ago .i am so pleased I found Jas Fashion the chemo head caps are beautiful I have two and just about to buy some more ,they have so many different styles it’s hard to pick ,when we are feeling down about our health being able to buy a nice hat to make us feel better is a big thing ,🌸🌸🌸
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering abs fast postage. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.94 based on 504 reviews