Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 281 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the hat…loved the free tube scarf 🧣 gift had a lot of compliments when I wore it…..do you sell these separately? as I could not see them on you web page….will definitely be ordering more in the near future
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy with caps bought and prompt service.
Posted 20 hours ago
Really nice purchase. Fast service. Would use again for sure.
Posted 1 day ago
My wife was thrilled with the quick delivery. She is now prepared for a hospital stay with her new headcovering.
Posted 1 day ago
Very flattering and very happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Great stylish product to keep my hairless head warm.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product,good service and a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend this company. Great service. Quick delivery and great follow up
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with your Products especially at if time Of my life I got a lot of compliments when I wore the turbans so that made me feel special thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jas Fashion So glad I discovered your site! Love your Scarf Head wraps and pre cut triangle scarves. Receiving many compliments on my new look Thank You .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate and product photos and descriptions are excellent. Delivery was prompt and the product was exactly as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery awsome service Love my headware
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Website, Great Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I have used this website and it was very easy to follow and order online. As soon as I made contact with Jas Fashion they provided excellent service, with continuous updates as to how my order was tracking. Product arrived on time within 3 days and was exactly as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and included a nice gift F.O.C.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you I have received my purchase. I still have it but am giving it to a very dear friend who has had multiple cancers and has lost her hair. My friend is in her 60s. She has picked the colour and it is lovely. If there is a problem when I give it to her - we are in lockdown at the moment - I will be in touch. Thank you - you are doing a great job for our cancer sufferers. Cheers Di Swan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering system and quick turnaround
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been very happy with the products I’ve purchased and the prompt delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased, great value and wonderful prices! Fastest delivery as well!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 281 reviews