Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 397 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice and service. Krystyna
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love this site. I've ordered 3 items on 2 separate occasions and each product I received is excellent quality. Pricing very reasonable. Thank you Jas Fashion. As I am soon to lose my hair due to chemo, I will be purchasing more hats and scarves from your great range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This site is easy to use & the products were delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery very happy with my turbanv
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, prompt delivery and excellent product, fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great choice of styles and colours available....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products for chemo wear. Easy to order my hats arrived super quick. Loved the free gift of the buff (which I think is the 4 in 1 headcover). At the moment I am using this the most as it is cool and comfy and easy to slip on. Also great to sleep in. Great follow up and communication from Jas. I would feel very comfortable contacting if I had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , will shop again , many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. I received my order within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very fast and efficient service with the items delivered being exactly as per order...Thankyou Jas ! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and communication :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DELIVERED ON TIME!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery time and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful choice of products and a very reliable and professional service . The items I purchased are gifts for friends who are going through cancer treatment and they loved them all .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good company to deal with fast and efficient service. Thank you Jas Fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am exceptionally happy with all the products I have purchased from Jas Well made and great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 397 reviews