Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,928 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great wine. Great seamless service from online ordering process to arrival at my front door. Thank you for your outstanding service. Call me Happy Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You guys are providing wine. What a great thing to do. Thank you all for being. I am glad to have found you. Good service, good product. L'chaim
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wine at a great price, reliable free shipping! Thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
WOW its been my first time ordering from kosherwine, i had great experience. thank you so much!!! will order again iy"h
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As usual, the order arrived quickly and with the accurate products. I look forward to trying some new wines! The attached picture includes three wines I haven't tried before and one I've enjoyed previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything arrived exactly as I requested. Great selection and I didn’t need to carry it home from the store. The boxes are very clever.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No way could we get the wine we ordered where we now live. The price is great and free shipping too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there eventhough I’m in LA but the wines arrived promptly on time thankyou for the best packaging keep up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always good quality, fast shipping, and nice selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The wine is absolutely amazing. I was impressed with the promptness of my order and the condition that the wine arrived in. Not one bottle was damaged or broken. The price is great too!!! They also checked my identity to confirm who I was. So, you can feel safe knowing that this company ensures that only those who are above the legal drinking age will receive their products. If I could give a higher rating I would!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Another fantasticly fast delivery by Kosher Wine.com. Always expertly packaged and always excellent communitcation during the process. I don't see any need to shop anywhere else for my wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Usually a great experience, unfortunately this delivery has a broken bottle, but I know Kosher wine will make it right
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so happy I discovered Kosher Wine. Living in a place where one has to drive for a while to get to the only kosher store in the area, it is very nice to have an extra option for wine selection. Shipping is fast, reasonable, and secure; packaging is careful and environmental at the same time. Plus, once they sent an awesome calendar! Bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, delicious wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent experience, good communication, fast delivery, customer care concern, very good for Kosher-Wine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just arrived. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am amazed that the very next morning after I placed the order for a case of wine it was delivered, I can't wait to open a bottle and enjoy the contents. The convenience of having a delivery and without charge is a big plus,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delicious organic gluten free red wine -- De La Rosa 613
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service!🤩 Amazing packaging!🤩 Getting your wine is a challenge 🤬if you are working out of home ( have to just ship it to work😏 next time) Nevertheless 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.63 based on 1,928 reviews