Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,070 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wine arrived about 4 days earlier than I expected. That's always a good thing. Although there are several kosher markets here in Socal, I find many wines on Kosher Wines.com that are not available here. So I look forward to my deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The kosherwine.com team are experts in wine, but should really be leading customer care seminars for other companies. I have been ordering from them for years, attending their wine education offerings and talking to them behind the scenes to arrange events. Whenever the rare hiccup has occurred, each person I've dealt with has made it their personal mission to remedy the situation at the highest possible level, which often incurs a loss for them. You can feel them smiling through the email and chat, and you can hear it on the phone. That goes without mentioning that their prices are competitive and shipping is especially swift. But in an era when customer service is so lacking and folks seem so unconscious about how they treat one another - kosherwine.com's team is definitely a unicorn.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kedem Cream concord vine. After trying many sweet wines, this cream concord wine from Kedem is my favorite. It is hard to find in Northwest, but I am glad I found Kosherwine.com. They send it directly to my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Every way thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We like Herzog Aleph 2019 and decided to buy a whole case. Ordering via kosherwine was easy and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order was delayed because a wine that I selected was no longer in stock, but it had been expected to arrive. When I inquired about the delay, Jeff at Kosher Wine offered to substitute an upgrade rather than delay my shipment any further. Received the shipment and am enjoying the substitute wine. Thanks Kosher Wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First service was very easy and Kosher wine believes in customer service. The order was received well packaged and arrived intact! We happen to be fond of Carmel wine for Shabbos and holidays and the wine was delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All came in time and in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They offer all variations of wines to help me stock my wine closet. I order all the time from Kosherwine.com and especially for up and coming holy days!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchase went smoothly good packaging as usual Delivery came ahead of time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love having a company that provides wonderful kosher Israeli wines for special occasions. I especially enjoy Dalton Pink, my very favorite especially for Rosh Hashanah. Thank you Kosher Wines!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything ordered came in a timely fashion , it was shipped in very good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery, decent prices, huge selection
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the variety of wines offered on Kosherwine.com. Their service is fabulous and deliveries are always prompt. Thank you Kosherwine.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
OMG - I wonder why it took me so long to order from Kosherwine.com - selection is great, delivery was so fast, it was amazing! I no longer have to schlep into Brooklyn to get a wide selection of wine - love that they donate 5% of your purchase to a charitiy of your choice. Makes drinking alot more meaningful :). Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I requested a delivery date to coincide with a birthday. They assured me that could be done and then shipped it out 2 weeks early. Clueless and will never patronize them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Box was delivered open on the bottom Ns when I attempted to carry it, it nearly all feel out. Not sure if this was a kosher wine.com issue or a UPS issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase & the fact that KosherWine.com get's the product out quick. Thank You, Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous customer service - always a very personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.6 based on 2,070 reviews