Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,209 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Great wines at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"BS"D Jared did a great job on providing excellent customer service. Thank you, Jared!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No problems with the product, price or shipping. Only problem was with Ups delivering when someone was home. Had to reschedule delivery for addition $8 so we could be home. Not happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Our shipment was delayed because one of the wines was out of stock but I spoke to someone on the phone who reaasured me our wine would be delivered before Pesach. And it was! Great prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The order arrived in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection & price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"U had what my wife wanted, shipped in timley fashion, everything great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had some issues ordering on line. Called, order was processed & received 2 days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best idea ever , great wine , great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wine is great, easy to order. I got my shipment fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Received the wines I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered on time, and in great condition. Well-wrapped, product intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the wine! Love the land it came from!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good, selection,great price, fast free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wine was delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You have a fantastic selection, great prices and FABULOUS service! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient and dependable delivery, great selection of wines and diversity of choice and prices. Most important the wine was tasty and shared with others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a customer of Kosherwine.com for at least 8 years and I have never been disappointed with the quality of customer service or their products. Just this past order, when delivery was delayed because the UPS truck broke down the rep was on top of it before I even knew there was a problem and took care of rescheduling the delivery so it would not be delivered on Shabbos. They have an amazing selection of wonderful wines to choose from and you can't beat the free shipping offer. Valerie Levy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wine bottles were packed properly and the wine itself is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wines came so fast even if it was free shipping. It was fun to pick 12 to fill a case! The first bottle I opened was Chianti red. It's good! Toda!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support