Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,070 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not ask for or expect better service. It seemed like the wine was delivered as I hung up the phone. I must admit I was concerned about broken bottles but the way each bottle was packed, that would have been difficult. The price was great and the fact that I did not have to go to the store, ask someone to put the case in my car and then at home get it out of the car-was a pleasure. Having the case delivered was a great-no shlepping. Will definitely order from KosherWine.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your order and wonderful review! You got it - we strive to make ordering wine super easy and seamless. No schlepping needed! Have a K'simach V'chasima Tovah.
Posted 3 years ago
Received in good shape…thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of wines at reasonable prices. We live WAY oot and our wine always arrives on schedule and very well packed. Customer service is GREAT; these folks are happy to help with anything you need and you will never hear "not our problem" or "nothing we can do". Since discovering Kosherwine.com several years ago I never buy wine anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time in good shape. Thanks for good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If you like good service and a great price, then this is the place for you. I highly recommend it)))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Es ist nicht das erste Mal, dass ich bei Ihnen bestelle, es ist sehr angenehm, mit Ihnen zu arbeiten, danke für den Service und die schnelle Lieferung
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found your service very convenient, it arrived a day later. The selection was incredible, much more extensive than any local liquor stores. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you to the staff of the site for the quick shipment of the order.The goods are intact.Well packed.Quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am not a drinker of any alcohol but on Rosh Ha’Shana I always have “yain mevushal” and since I love Cabarnet Wine from Israel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a member of the Somm's Club subscription (with the white wine option). The selection every month is great, and the customer service, whether texting Brad or e-mailing customer service, is always friendly, courteous, and effective. I even texted them in the middle of moving to a new place at the end of the month, and they changed my address and took personal responsibility to ensure I got my monthly shipment despite all the complications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
S-M-O-O-T-H-!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am always delighted when my wine order is delivered. It means many more shabbosen that will be made b'simcha. I live in an area where Kosher Wine is readily available, but the selection opf so manby different brands on your web site enables me to try out so many different labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oh I love the selection of wine. I am looking forward to enjoying each bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was genuinely surprised at how well all the bottles were packed in the boxes & how they arrived in tact.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding selection and prompt safe delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was in place the shipment time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great wines and great customer care! I’d have to say one of the best! All companies and products should be of such high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievable customer service and responsiveness on top of a wonderful selection. I have bought from them 4 times now and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There is an excellent selection of wines that I cannot find locally. My order was shipped within a day, was trackable, and arrived completely intact with no surprises.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price, very quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wine arrived hot! Second attempt to deliver (1st time, we waited till 6pm and then left. UPS arrived at 6:23 pm) came midday. Bottles we're hot. Delivered to 5th floor condo so box must have been in hot truck or outside in the sun at UPS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.6 based on 2,070 reviews