Jean Scene Reviews

4.71 Rating 167 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Jean Scene
Visit Website

Phone:
01902587500

Email:
sales@jeanscene.co.uk

Location:
Arjan House39-40 Bloomsbury Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jean Scene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"The jeans I ordered were exactly as expected as I have others in the same brand & style. The price was competitive too so I expect I will order again in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Jean Scene? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Exactly what was ordered delivered very quickly genuine article cheaper than buying through Amazon ."
Posted 4 years ago
"Goods arrived very quickly: Jean Scene obviously don't have the stock problems that afflict other online and high-street retailers."
Posted 4 years ago
"First class jeans from a first class service. will be using jean scene again"
Posted 4 years ago
"fast delivery, good price"
Posted 4 years ago
"A good selection of goods at reasonable prices can be difficult finding what you want from the huge selection of stuff they have"
Posted 4 years ago
"Alterations were made to both garments, couldn't believe how fast the items were delivered, absolutely brilliant, will definitely be using jean scene in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
"Not the best quality . Be careful of the size's . Order bigger then your size as the sizes are smaller than you normally get. Basically you get what you pay for."
Posted 4 years ago
"Not the best quality . Be careful of the size's . Order bigger then your size as the sizes are smaller than you normally get. Basically you get what you pay for."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Discounted prices, free alteration and fast free delivery. Slightly put out that Post Office tracked 48 delivery takes up to 3 days but Jean Scene aren't responsible for that!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very pleased with the price, the service and delivery. Will recommend you and I will certainly use you again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy ordering, secure payment with paypal, free (speedy) delivery. Excellent value Wrangler jeans. I would recommend this store highly & definitely shop here again."
Posted 4 years ago
"I think that shipment tracking could be better than now."
Posted 4 years ago
"very good service price was very good as well"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service/product/delivery Well done, will be back for more"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service delivery, product exactly as described at a brilliant price. Back for more soon."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great jeans at very reasonable prices. Good communication & fast delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
"Order crosshatch hoodie and pixie coat . Great fit and look great quick delivery service with no cost thank you will be buying more soon"
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery of 2 pairs of jeans for me to try. Returned one pair as not suitable. Awaiting if returned jeans repayment process is swift, so can't comment on this at the moment. Price of jeans were competitive."
Posted 4 years ago
"The Wrangler jeans I ordered were just as I wanted. I could get the size and style from all the usual stores but not in black. I received my black jeans within 2 days and am totally happy with my purchase."
Posted 4 years ago
Jean Scene is rated 4.71 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access