Jean Scene Reviews

4.71 Rating 167 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Jean Scene
Visit Website

Phone:
01902587500

Email:
sales@jeanscene.co.uk

Location:
Arjan House39-40 Bloomsbury Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jean Scene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Quick service. Easy to organise. Liked the Jeans"
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Jean Scene? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Many thanks to Jean Scene, ordered two pairs of jeans for hubby's birthday, parcel arrived 2 days later and I had time to turn them up before we went on holidays 2 days later. I was a little worried about whether we would receive them on time but we received very good service and they were half price."
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered wrangler cords for my husband. He has other pairs of the same style and the fit and quality is very good. The service from the company was very quick and efficient. I paid to have the 24 hour delivery and they arrived in the time expected. Would use this company again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery and the free alteration service is very helpful so I got the leg measurement I wanted on the jeans"
Posted 4 years ago
"The leather Wrangler name patches are much larger and a different colour than any of my other Wrangler jeans bought from major High Sreet stores.Are they genuine Wrangler jeans?"
Posted 4 years ago
"Received exactly what I ordered, with the inside leg taken up by 1" as requested. Excellent 'tailored' service!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Placed my order-no fuss. The free alteration service is absolutely great ensuring that you dont have to start taking up leg lengths to an expensive pair of jeans in order to effect a good fit. Order confirmation and despatch of item is also 1st class Will definitely use Jean scene again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great selection of jeans - excellent prices. Alteration service which is free excellent. Ordered jeans Sunday and even with request for alteration delivered within 3 days. All in all a great service. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Jeans sent in record time from ordering. Unfortunately they did not fit and a refund was very quickly processed on return of items. Excellent service throughout process."
Posted 4 years ago
"I've dealt with many firms over the past few years but none can comper to the wonderful Jean Sene. Keep up the fantastic work, Jean scene as in my books you're second-to-none you've got a fabulous staff there as well and top marks to all your fantastic clothing etc including your brilliant altering service. Thank You a well satisfied customer. PS Your prices are down to earth. FANTASTIC!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use website Order advice quick Tracked delivery Very good service"
Posted 4 years ago
"good price and range of goods arrived very fast brilliant will use again well done jean scene"
Posted 4 years ago
"Pleased with item. Very quick delivery time and was kept informed when item despatched etc."
Posted 4 years ago
"Found the website and company just by chance through searching on the internet. The price was good, the website easy to use and the delivery was really quick. Will definitely order from them again."
Posted 4 years ago
"thank you there nice"
Posted 4 years ago
"very good service thank you very much I will be back"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service and quick delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service and quick de"
Posted 4 years ago
Jean Scene is rated 4.71 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access