Jenny's Boutique Reviews

4.99 Rating 197 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny's Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:

(01) 835 0782

Write Your review

Tell us how Jenny's Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient service. Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Good site. Quick delivery. Love the videos!
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous gear and I love the daily videos Jenny posts - I want everything after watching them!
Posted 10 months ago
Great fashion & really enjoy the video clips
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased with my order thank you thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and with the service and phone call I received from Louise re my incorrect order which I needed to change.

Thanking you all
Mary duffy
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service with a personal touch. Advice on sizing was outstanding and even replied on a Sunday which I felt went above and beyond. Clothes when they arrived were beautiful. Would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for my order. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. I love the clothes from Jenny's
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jenny was extremely helpful and accommodating and love love her clothes
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, gave good sizing advice and clothes arrived promptly. I will be back, hopefully in person when the restrictions are lifted.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and customer service ordered and received to my door the next day. Love my new shoes too
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jenny
Received my deck pants & they fit perfectly .& will be back for more.
Love the videos great for inspiration keep the good work up
Thankyou.
AileenHickey
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with my purchase.
Really enjoying videos.
Thank you..
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my purchase when I rang it was Jenny and she was most helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Love your clothes, would buy them all if I could afford them, your videos are great and I look forward to watching them as they are very uplifting in these difficult times.
Posted 10 months ago
Fab fast service and so easy to order will be back
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with efficiency
Posted 10 months ago
Warm and friendly introduction to Jenny's by Jenny showing great selection of some fabulous clothes....all very tempting
Posted 10 months ago
Loved my items fitted perfectly and arrived promptly. Love your videos , they are keeping us all sane at the moment while we are locked down. Thanks Jenny keep up the good work .
Posted 10 months ago
Jenny's Boutique is rated 4.99 based on 197 reviews