Jenny's Boutique Reviews

4.99 Rating 197 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny's Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:

(01) 835 0782

Write Your review

Tell us how Jenny's Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm a new customer to on-line shopping, it took a pandemic! I have found Jenny's to be so friendly and professional.

I look forward to the videos and they have been great in this very trying time.

Looking forward to a lot more shopping.
Posted 10 months ago
1st time shopping on line here. Great service. Well done Jenny.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Love the videos allowing you to see the clothing properly and how to style them. Great idea
Love Jenny’s boutique ❤️
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, delivered in 2 days, presentation excellent. Thank You
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased .very good service .nothing a bother and jennie very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Love the videos and the way you style the clothes. Excellent service when I purchased clothes and equally when I returned an item as a result of sizing
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my purchase had it in 2 days. The text from Jennifer to thank me for my business was a lovely idea.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and efficient service.. delighted!
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely easy to order from and lovely styles in stock
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with the shoes - all great
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jenny - recieved my beautiful blouse two days ago. Thank you for being so prompt in delivering. Absolutely love it and well done on your posts every day.

Anne
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and delivered within a few days
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted to have discovered Jennys......great choice of clothing for "the larger lady" which is brilliant. I find it difficult to source modern, classy clothes in my size that don't make me look bigger than I am. Very friendly, helpful chats on the phone, followed up with quick home delivery with an easy "returns" option if needs be. Look forward to seeing more videos & some day when this crisis is over I'll look forward to hopping into the car & paying ur boutique a visit in person. Thank you Jennys. Gwen Howlett
Posted 10 months ago
Received my order in a few days
Delighted with my purchase although will have to have it altered as it is too long
Posted 10 months ago
The videos by Jenny's boutique brighten up my day, beautiful clothes and great advice by Jenny herself plus prompt delivery not to mention 25% off .
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased the service and prompt delivery of my order.
Posted 10 months ago
Really delighted with my purchases and thanks a mil for the correct advise on sizes
Posted 10 months ago
Fast & efficient service. Jumper I bought is a gorgeous quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Jenny’s Boutique provides an excellent online and delivery service .
Posted 10 months ago
Jenny's Boutique is rated 4.99 based on 197 reviews