Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 106 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
Read Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268988552

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Honest service as always, explaining and showing any works required - competitively priced also!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and price
Posted 1 year ago
Always use jet, good service but not always cheapest.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice polite and friendly, very busy so obviously popular. Good advice. Good Price .
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and honest, but they really need to start offering Servicing and MOT and they would have people going there for everything
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and a very good service all the time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very speedy in resolving my tyre and brake issues .
Posted 1 year ago
Top service, in depth explanation of the problem from Zak. Nice and polite staff all round. Will be returning!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful excellent service the fitter was extremely helpful especially about filling in our insurance form
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly Staff all round
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Great price with honest advice!
Posted 2 years ago
Counter service quick and polite
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Been using Jet Wheel Tyres for many years now. I always get brilliant service and admire their honesty. Got to be familiar with the staff and found out the receptionist (Pat) is leaving. Will be sad to see her go. Good Luck ! Totally recommend this company for all your tyre requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service people who there business
Posted 2 years ago
We visited the branch to check a puncture and was advised we needed a new tyre. The team were very helpful and didn't charge us for checking the puncture. When we returned to buy a spare they were efficient, professional, helpful and friendly. The price was very good value and wouldn't look to go anywhere else from now on.
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful,professional and reasonably priced. Always invited to oversee work that needs to be done. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
Nice friendly service and sound advice thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Changed my tyres quickly and good price. Loved the drinks machine, lots of choice!
Posted 2 years ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 106 reviews