Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.86 Rating 107 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
Read Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268988552

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful,professional and reasonably priced. Always invited to oversee work that needs to be done. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
Nice friendly service and sound advice thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Rayleigh branch very rude not helpful

Benfleet branch spot on
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Changed my tyres quickly and good price. Loved the drinks machine, lots of choice!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and great service - enjoyed my free hot chocolate whilst waiting !!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, helpful staff & nice coffie
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable and professional service at an affordable price. Here's to the next 25 years! I never go anywhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
Once again fantastic service
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely friendly group of people always ready to assist and give advise with a smile
Posted 2 years ago
Always a friendly service. Competitive prices and quick turnaround.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. The poor lady at the front wasn't very well but was very nice. Give her a pay rise! Thank you for your help, that's two tyres in two months
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I have popped round to get tracking done on my vehicle, service was excellent I have been served by Becky in Benfleet, absolutely fantastic customer service ! The poor girl was serving gent in front of me, on the phone and than myself answering to everyone with a smile on her face whilst eating her lunch ! Please give the girl pay rise lunch break and a medal she deserve it, for her lovely positive attitude !
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service - Jake was excellent today - I will recommend to all my Range Rover buddies !
Posted 2 years ago
Professional , courteous, knowledgeable advice and service. Will not take my cars anywhere else
Highly reccomend if you want a 1st rate service!
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and friendly staff. They are all a credit to the company.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Polite, knowledgable and fast. Repaired my tyre saving me a tidy sum. Would always recommend the Benfleet Jet Branch. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Came in for a Nitrogen top up. Quickly dealt with. One concern was the off-side front, which was 10psi down. Most I have experienced after a few weeks is 3 or 4 psi down. Offer to check out the tyre welcomed. Nice place to visit. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent fast service
Thanks so much .
Posted 2 years ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.86 based on 107 reviews