Joblist Reviews

4.81 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Joblist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Joblist Reviews

About Joblist:

Find your next job at Joblist. Access millions of jobs, all in one place. Joblist brings all the jobs from the leading job boards together in one place and showcase only the best results.

Joblist was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Joblist uses automation and advanced matching technology to help jobseekers find the right jobs for them.

Visit Website

Email:

support@joblist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Joblist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great mobile site for finding jobs. Personalized results saved me a lot of time compared to other job boards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Warning TOO ALL !!! THIS COMPANY SELLS YOUR INFO EVEN WITHOUT SUBSCRIBING TO THEM. ANS WONT LET YOU UNSUBSCRIBE FROM THESE SCAMMERS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Build a resume is awesome. 3 steps!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
way too many 5 star reviews to be legit
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I think because all other reviews are 5 star it’s obviously fake. This job list is a scam, I fell for it, gave all my info, send me third party and partners job offers. People who create scams can get away with it. No one cares really. I’d stay away, even zip recruiter and indeed seem like horrible scams. I don’t think job list even exists anymore. The worst part is filling out for a job just to find that it was filled already but thanks anyway!?! How do people get away with this? I’m actually thinking about starting a job recruiting service. Since it’s all fake anyway and no one cares. I could make more money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nice website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joblist is fantastic. It was such a helpful tool when I was looking to relocate to a different state. I was able to have access to so many different jobs right at my fingertips. It is extremely user friendly on all platforms including my mobile device. The personalized results made me very confident that the right opportunity was going to come to me. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply put, Joblist is the best employment platform I have ever come across. It seriously is awesome! It not only gives one access to millions of jobs, all in one place, but it gives one the ability to personalize results by company, location, industry. That was extremely helpful for me compared to other sites where I had to manually search for each listing. Lastly, the slick design makes browsing for jobs easier than ever before, especially on the iPhone. Couldn't say enough good things about Joblist! Sean O'Rourke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Job searching made easy! User friendly interface, search results that are relevant and legitimate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome place to search for jobs. Easy to use, can search by location and or type of copmany/job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joblist’s mobile site makes it easy to find the perfect job in just a couple of taps. I love the sleek design. Sharing this with family and friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mobile UI on Joblist is awesome and super useful. The results presented to me are personalized and spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used Indeed, Glassdoor, LinkedIn and even Craigslist in the past to find the job I was looking for. I felt like I was seeing the same jobs over and over and was constantly disappointed by the influx of unnecessary content. My friend referred me to Joblist after voicing some of my frustrations and it's now the only site I use. Not only does their slick design make it simple to navigate on your desktop or laptop, but their mobile layout makes it SO easy to browse any place at any time. I would definitely recommend Joblist to those in search of their next job opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple & clean design, personalized results and lots of job options to choose from. Daily job alerts are also super helpful; would recommend for job seekers and for hiring companies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and user-friendly designed that allowed me to review hundreds of jobs in one place! Cut down my job hunt by becoming my one stop website. Industry search capabilities gave me a great view on what was available for me in my market of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So great with access millions of jobs, all in one place. It gave me a pesonalized result by company, location, industry, and the positionI was looking for so that I didn't spend time on sorting through jobs that were not my skill set. I aslo was able to see the latest industry trends to refine my search. I love the easy user interface!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find a bunch of jobs all in one place, plus slick look!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Instead of having to search site by site, I found Joblist to be an excellent resource, with access to thousands of jobs one place. Appreciated the ease of use and ability to personalize results. Definitely a useful site for job search.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joblist blogs offers industry leading insights and suggestions for what to look for in the marketplace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joblist is super user-friendly and helps narrow down jobs so you don't have to sift through hundreds of irrelevant ones. It also has really insightful information that a lot of other job sites don't! Two thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joblist is rated 4.81 based on 67 reviews