John Parrott Cue Sports Reviews

2.86 Rating 58 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend John Parrott Cue Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 64%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how John Parrott Cue Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First rate
Posted 1 year ago
first rate
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a cue late on Thursday night. We gave them a call on Friday morning to explain we need this for a gift at the weekend and they couldn't have been more helpful getting us upgraded to a Saturday delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very much like a lot of the other review I would not order from here again. I wish I had checked the reviews before ordering but trusted too much in the John Parrott brand name. I ordered a pool table with a quoted 2 month delivery which ultimately took 6 months. I had to make all of the chasing up, and I was constantly fobbed off with excuse after excuse, with John Parrott cue sports not being very apologetic with the continued slippage on delivery, nor taking much responsibility. Extremely bad experience
Posted 1 year ago
Would not order from here again, Item has now arrived but put me through a lot of stress as it was for a special birthday, I was constantly fobbed of with excuses, no tracking number was given and I waited in on 4 separate days for Item to arrive.....spent a lot of money customer service needs to be a lot better.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on the Saturday, received the Tuesday.
Posted 1 year ago
Useless! Same issue as other customers, no dispatch email. Ordered a week ago still nothing, called them still none the wiser. Cancelled order. They took payment immediately though mmmmmm
Posted 1 year ago
Awful customer service.

Items on their website that say "In stock. Usually dispatched within 1-2 working days" are not actually in stock.

Three days after ordering I was charged.

After a few more days and no email to say anything had been dispatched. I emailed them and got no response.

After another few days, I called them and was told it was an issue with there supplier. I asked for them to call me back and keep me updated. They never did.

After three calls and more excuses that they were still waiting on a delivery, I asked for a refund.

I am now waiting for my money back.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered items took a week just to dispatch, very hard to speak to anyone from this company still waiting for item very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought friday received tuesday and are perfect, Communication could be better but products and delivery perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
bought a new case and got a text the next morning saying it was out for delivery. quality
Posted 2 years ago
Never received my order, after emailing the company twice and never getting a response I had to open a case through PayPal. Fortunately this eventually got me a full refund. If I hadn't used PayPal I would have been left out of pocket as they can't be bothered to respond to emails progressing an order.
Posted 2 years ago
Called them, they helped me pick a cue that is perfect. Exactly what i was looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
Use them for my tips all the time. They always seem to arrive the next day. Great.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of cues. Ordered a Christmas present, arrived today when ordered yesterday.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a delivery on 17 of november, I have no news since this day. I paid, but they don't answer mails after pay, and the phone is wrong, it's a swindle, don't buy here!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order 15th Sept and I am still waiting for it to arrive!!
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of cue tips, prompt delivery too!
Posted 3 years ago
John Parrott Cue Sports is rated 2.86 based on 58 reviews